University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Sat Mar 23
at Harding University Invite
Sat Mar 30
at Southern Arkansas University Dan Veach Invitational
Sat Apr 06
at Little Rock Open
Fri Apr 19
at ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas
Sat Apr 20
at ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Sat Feb 06
at at Missouri Southern State University
Fri Feb 19
at at Central Missouri University Classic
Sat Mar 19
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 26
at Oklahoma Baptist University Open
Sat Apr 09
at UA-Little Rock Open
Fri Apr 15
at University of Central Arkansas Open
Sat Apr 16
at University of Central Arkansas Open
Fri Apr 22
at ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas
Sat Apr 23
at ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas
Fri Feb 10
at Missouri Southern Open
Sat Feb 11
at Missouri Southern Open
Fri Mar 03
at UT Tyler Marc Randle Classic
Fri Mar 17
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 18
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 25
at Southern Arkansas University Invite
Sat Apr 08
at Little Rock Open
Sat Apr 15
at UCA Open
at Hendrix College
Fri Apr 21
at ASC Championships (Abilene, Texas)
Sat Apr 22
at ASC Championships (Abilene, Texas)
Sat Jan 13
at Missouri Southern State Invitational
Sat Jan 27
at Pittsburg State Invitational
Fri Feb 02
at Missouri Southern State Invitational (Prelims)
Sat Feb 03
at Missouri Southern State Invitational (Finals)
Fri Feb 09
at Pittsburg State Gorilla Classic
Fri Mar 02
at Marc Randle Classic @ Tyler, Texas
Sat Mar 10
at University of Central Arkansas Spring Opener
Fri Mar 16
at Rhodes College Invitational (5k/10k/Steeple)
Sat Mar 17
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 24
at Harding University Invitational
Sat Mar 31
at Southern Arkansas Invitational
Fri Apr 20
at ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas
@ Abilene, Texas
Sat Apr 21
at ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas
@ Abilene, Texas
Sat Jan 26
at Pittsburg State Invitational
Sat Feb 02
at Missouri Southern State Invitational
Sat Feb 09
at University of Central Oklahoma Open @ Norman, Okla.
Sat Mar 02
at Hendrix College Alumni Open
Thu Mar 14
at Oklahoma Baptist University Invitational
Sat Mar 23
at Harding University Invite
Sat Mar 30
at Southern Arkansas University Dan Veach Invitational
Sat Apr 06
at Little Rock Open
Fri Apr 19
at ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas
Sat Apr 20
at ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

March 14, 2019 Track Competes In Oklahoma Baptist University Invitational Shawnee, Okla.-The women's and men's outdoor track teams competed in the Oklahoma Baptist University Invitational March 14. 
March 2, 2019 Eagles Open Outdoor Track Season At Hendrix College Conway, Ark.-The Eagles opened the 2019 outdoor season at the Hendrix College Alumni Open Saturday. Michael Harris won the 5k race with a time of 15:45.28, a personal record. Aaron Capehart won the 800-meter with a time of 2:05.71. Silvia Chavez placed second in the 1500-meter with a time of 5:45.37.
February 9, 2019 Indoor Track Team Competes At University of Oklahoma Norman, Okla.-The Eagles competed in the University of Central Oklahoma Open on the campus of University of Oklahoma Saturday. The top finisher for the Eagles was on the men's side. Michael Harris posted a time of 4:31.31 in the one-mile to place third overall. The UCO Open wraps up the indoor season for the Eagles.
February 2, 2019 Smith Wins 5000-Meter Race At MSSU Lion Open Joplin, Mo.-The Eagles competed in the Missouri Southern State University Lion Indoor Open February 1-2 in Joplin. The women's distance medley relay ran a 14:41.08. The men's distance medley relay ran a 11:22.98. Both were school records. Hannah Smith won the 5000-meter run with a time of 20:42.41. Michael Harris finished fifth in the 5000-meter run with a time of 16:21.04. Smith placed tenth in the one-mile run with a time of 5:42.41. Harris placed 11th in the one-mile run with a time of 4:31.59. Both the one-mile runs were school records.
November 30, 2018 Richard Dunsworth Named To NCAA Division III Presidents Council Clarksville, Ark. - University of the Ozarks President Richard L. Dunsworth. J.D., has been appointed to the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) Division III Presidents Council, the highest governing body in the division.
November 26, 2018 U of O FCA Chapter Assists With Operation Christmas Child Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks chapter of the Fellowship of Christian Athletes recently volunteered its time and resources to assist in Operation Christmas Child.