University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 19
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ San Antonio, Texas Individual
Sat Sep 20
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ San Antonio, Texas Individual
Sun Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ San Antonio, Texas Individual
Tue Sep 30
Final
vs. Hendrix L, 9-0
Sat Feb 14
Final
vs. John Brown L, 8-1
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Hendrix L, 9-0
Thu Feb 26
Final
at Schreiner L, 9-0
Fri Mar 06
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) L, 5-1
@ Conway, Ark.
Fri Mar 27
Final
at LSU-Shreveport L, 7-2
Sat Mar 28
Final
at Louisiana Col. W, 8-1
Thu Apr 09
Final
vs. Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
@ Little Rock Burns Park
Fri Apr 10
Final
vs. LeTourneau L, 8-1
Sat Apr 11
Final
vs. East Texas Baptist L, 9-0
Senior Day
Tue Apr 21
Final
at John Brown L, 9-0
Tue Sep 15
Final
vs. Hendrix L, 9-0
Fri Sep 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Georgetown, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Sep 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Georgetown, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Sep 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Georgetown, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Fri Feb 12
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. W, 5-4
@ Kerrville, Texas
Fri Feb 12
Final
vs. Howard Payne L, 8-1
@ Kerrville, Texas
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Schreiner L, 9-0
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. John Brown L, 9-0
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Hendrix L, 8-1
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Austin L, 8-1
@ Conway, AR
Fri Mar 18
Final
at Christian Bros. L, 9-0
Fri Apr 01
Final
vs. Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 02
Final
vs. John Brown L, 8-1
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Sat Apr 09
Final
at LeTourneau W, 5-4
Fri Apr 15
Final
at Centenary (La.) W, 7-2
Fri Apr 15
Final
vs. East Texas Baptist L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Belhaven L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Southwestern (Tex.) L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Thu Apr 21
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas L, 5-0
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Hendrix L, 6-3
Fri Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ASC Individual Tournament
Sat Sep 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ASC Individual Tournament
Fri Sep 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Sep 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Sep 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Christian Bros. L, 9-0
Sun Feb 12
Final
at Rhodes L, 9-0
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. John Brown L, 8-1
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Hendrix L, 9-0
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Ark.-Fort Smith L, 9-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Texas A&M-Texarkana L, 9-0
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Austin L, 8-1
Sun Feb 26
Final
vs. Texas Wesleyan L, 9-0
@ Sherman, Texas
Fri Mar 03
Final
vs. Blue Mountain College W, 5-4
@ North Little Rock, Ark. (Burns Park)
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Centenary (La.) W, 9-0
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Schreiner L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. John Brown L, 7-2
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Ark.-Pine Bluff W, 4-3
Sun Mar 26
Final
at Millsaps L, 8-1
Fri Mar 31
Final
vs. LeTourneau L, 7-2
Sat Apr 01
Final
vs. Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Louisiana Col. W, 5-4
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. East Texas Baptist University L, 9-0
Senior Day
Sun Apr 23
Final
vs. Belhaven L, 9-0
Thu Apr 27
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 5-0
ASC Tournament
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. John Brown L, 6-3
Double-Header (All-Day)/Free Youth Clinic
Fri Oct 13
9:00 AM
at TBA
Collin College Open: Collin College, Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Harding University, Texas A&M at Texarkana, UT Dallas, New Mexico, Military Institute Newman University, Jacksonville College, Texas Wesleyan, Arkansas Tech, North Central, Texas College,Tarleton State University
Sat Oct 14
9:00 AM
at TBA
Collin College Open: Collin College, Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Harding University, Texas A&M at Texarkana, UT Dallas, New Mexico, Military Institute Newman University, Jacksonville College, Texas Wesleyan, Arkansas Tech, North Central, Texas College,Tarleton State University
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. L, 8-1
@ Austin, Texas
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Concordia L, 9-0
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Howard Payne L, 9-0
@ Austin, Texas
Sun Feb 11
Final
vs. Texas Lutheran L, 6-1
@ Austin, Texas
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. John Brown L, 5-0
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Hendrix L, 5-0
Fri Mar 02
Final
vs. Schreiner L, 9-0
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Blue Mountain College L, 7-2
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Texas Wesleyan University L, 9-0
Wed Mar 14
Final
vs. Ark.-Fort Smith L, 8-1
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Ark.-Pine Bluff L, 5-2
Bloom Tennis Center
Sat Apr 07
Final
at LeTourneau L, 9-0
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Senior Day
Fri Apr 20
Final
at East Texas Baptist L, 9-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Belhaven W, 5-4
Thu Apr 26
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas L, 5-0
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Championship Tournament
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. John Brown W, 5-4
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Hendrix L, 8-1
Sat Oct 27
10:30 AM
vs. TBA
Alexander-Boreham Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Millsaps L, 9-0
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. John Brown W, 6-3
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Hendrix L, 6-3
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 8-1
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Howard Payne W, 6-3
@ Abilene, Texas
Sun Feb 24
Final
at McMurry L, 9-0
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. John Brown W, 6-3
Thu Mar 14
Cancelled
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor
Cancelled
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Texas-Tyler L, 7-0
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Louisiana Col. W, 8-1
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Centenary (La.) W, 8-1
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. LeTourneau L, 6-3
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. East Texas Baptist L, 9-0
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Ark.-Fort Smith L, 7-0
Fri Apr 19
Cancelled
vs. Belhaven
Thu May 02
Final
vs. Hardin-Simmons L, 5-0
@ Richardson, Texas ASC Championship Tournament
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

July 3, 2019 Dr. Stewart Dippel Appointed Faculty Athletic Representative Clarksville, Ark. – Dr. Stewart Dippel has been appointed the University of the Ozarks new faculty athletics representative (FAR), the athletic department announced Wednesday (July 3).
June 25, 2019 Student-Athletes, Coaches Broaden Perspectives At NCAA Conferences During 2018-19 Academic Year Clarksville, Ark.-Three student-athletes and two head coaches at the University of the Ozarks attended specialized conferences after receiving grants from the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) during the 2018-2019 academic year.
June 5, 2019 Winter/Spring ASC All-Academic Team Announced Clarksville, Ark.- 48 University of the Ozarks student-athletes were named to the 2018-2019 winter/spring American Southwest Conference All-Academic Team, it was announced by the league office Wednesday (June 5). 
May 24, 2019 Six To Be Inducted Into Sports Hall of Fame Clarksville, Ark.-Six alumni have been selected to be inducted into the University of the Ozarks Sports Hall of Fame during a ceremony on Friday, Oct. 18, 2019.
May 5, 2019 Rankin And Ostrander Merit Athlete of the Year Honors Clarksville, Ark.-The third annual University of the Ozarks OZZY awards took place Sunday, May 5 in the Rogers Conference Center where numerous student-athletes and teams were honored for their outstanding athletic and academic seasons.
May 2, 2019 Women's Tennis Team Ends Season With Playoff Loss Richardson, Texas-The women's tennis team fell 5-0 against Hardin-Simmons University in the American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament May 2 in Richardson, Texas.