University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Fri Feb 22
2:00 PM
at Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 23
TBA
vs. Howard Payne
@ Abilene, Texas
Sun Feb 24
9:00 AM
at McMurry
Fri Mar 08
9:00 AM
John Brown
Fri Mar 08
2:00 PM
Texas Wesleyan
Thu Mar 14
3:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
Texas-Tyler
Sat Mar 30
TBA
at Louisiana Col.
Sun Mar 31
10:00 AM
at Centenary (La.)
Senior Day
Sat Apr 06
TBA
LeTourneau
Fri Apr 12
TBA
East Texas Baptist
Sat Apr 13
TBA
Belhaven
Wed Apr 17
2:00 PM
at Ark.-Fort Smith
Thu May 02
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
Fri May 03
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
Sat May 04
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Fri Sep 19
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ San Antonio, Texas Individual
Sat Sep 20
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ San Antonio, Texas Individual
Sun Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ San Antonio, Texas Individual
Tue Sep 30
Final
Hendrix L, 9-0
Sat Feb 14
Final
vs. John Brown L, 8-1
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Hendrix L, 9-0
Thu Feb 26
Final
at Schreiner L, 9-0
Fri Mar 06
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) L, 5-1
@ Conway, Ark.
Fri Mar 27
Final
at LSU-Shreveport L, 7-2
Sat Mar 28
Final
at Louisiana Col. W, 8-1
Thu Apr 09
Final
vs. Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
@ Little Rock Burns Park
Fri Apr 10
Final
LeTourneau L, 8-1
Sat Apr 11
Final
East Texas Baptist L, 9-0
Senior Day
Tue Apr 21
Final
at John Brown L, 9-0
Tue Sep 15
Final
Hendrix L, 9-0
Fri Sep 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Georgetown, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Sep 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Georgetown, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Sep 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Georgetown, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Fri Feb 12
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. W, 5-4
@ Kerrville, Texas
Fri Feb 12
Final
vs. Howard Payne L, 8-1
@ Kerrville, Texas
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Schreiner L, 9-0
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. John Brown L, 9-0
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Hendrix L, 8-1
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Austin L, 8-1
@ Conway, AR
Fri Mar 18
Final
at Christian Bros. L, 9-0
Fri Apr 01
Final
Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 02
Final
John Brown L, 8-1
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Sat Apr 09
Final
at LeTourneau W, 5-4
Fri Apr 15
Final
at Centenary (La.) W, 7-2
Fri Apr 15
Final
vs. East Texas Baptist L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Belhaven L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Southwestern (Tex.) L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Thu Apr 21
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas L, 5-0
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sat Sep 10
Final
Hendrix L, 6-3
Fri Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ASC Individual Tournament
Sat Sep 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ASC Individual Tournament
Fri Sep 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Sep 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Sep 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Christian Bros. L, 9-0
Sun Feb 12
Final
at Rhodes L, 9-0
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. John Brown L, 8-1
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Hendrix L, 9-0
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Ark.-Fort Smith L, 9-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Texas A&M-Texarkana L, 9-0
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Austin L, 8-1
Sun Feb 26
Final
vs. Texas Wesleyan L, 9-0
@ Sherman, Texas
Fri Mar 03
Final
vs. Blue Mountain College W, 5-4
@ North Little Rock, Ark. (Burns Park)
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Centenary (La.) W, 9-0
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Schreiner L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Wed Mar 15
Final
John Brown L, 7-2
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Ark.-Pine Bluff W, 4-3
Sun Mar 26
Final
at Millsaps L, 8-1
Fri Mar 31
Final
LeTourneau L, 7-2
Sat Apr 01
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Louisiana Col. W, 5-4
Sat Apr 22
Final
East Texas Baptist University L, 9-0
Senior Day
Sun Apr 23
Final
Belhaven L, 9-0
Thu Apr 27
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 5-0
ASC Tournament
Sat Sep 30
Final
John Brown L, 6-3
Double-Header (All-Day)/Free Youth Clinic
Fri Oct 13
9:00 AM
at TBA
Collin College Open: Collin College, Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Harding University, Texas A&M at Texarkana, UT Dallas, New Mexico, Military Institute Newman University, Jacksonville College, Texas Wesleyan, Arkansas Tech, North Central, Texas College,Tarleton State University
Sat Oct 14
9:00 AM
at TBA
Collin College Open: Collin College, Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Harding University, Texas A&M at Texarkana, UT Dallas, New Mexico, Military Institute Newman University, Jacksonville College, Texas Wesleyan, Arkansas Tech, North Central, Texas College,Tarleton State University
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. L, 8-1
@ Austin, Texas
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Concordia L, 9-0
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Howard Payne L, 9-0
@ Austin, Texas
Sun Feb 11
Final
vs. Texas Lutheran L, 6-1
@ Austin, Texas
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. John Brown L, 5-0
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Hendrix L, 5-0
Fri Mar 02
Final
Schreiner L, 9-0
Sat Mar 03
Final
Blue Mountain College L, 7-2
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Texas Wesleyan University L, 9-0
Wed Mar 14
Final
Ark.-Fort Smith L, 8-1
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Ark.-Pine Bluff L, 5-2
Bloom Tennis Center
Sat Apr 07
Final
at LeTourneau L, 9-0
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Senior Day
Fri Apr 20
Final
at East Texas Baptist L, 9-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Belhaven W, 5-4
Thu Apr 26
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas L, 5-0
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Championship Tournament
Sat Sep 29
Final
John Brown W, 5-4
Sat Oct 06
Final
Hendrix L, 8-1
Sat Oct 27
10:30 AM
TBA
Alexander-Boreham Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Millsaps L, 9-0
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. John Brown W, 6-3
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Hendrix L, 6-3
Fri Feb 22
2:00 PM
at Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 23
TBA
vs. Howard Payne
@ Abilene, Texas
Sun Feb 24
9:00 AM
at McMurry
Fri Mar 08
9:00 AM
John Brown
Fri Mar 08
2:00 PM
Texas Wesleyan
Thu Mar 14
3:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
Texas-Tyler
Sat Mar 30
TBA
at Louisiana Col.
Sun Mar 31
10:00 AM
at Centenary (La.)
Senior Day
Sat Apr 06
TBA
LeTourneau
Fri Apr 12
TBA
East Texas Baptist
Sat Apr 13
TBA
Belhaven
Wed Apr 17
2:00 PM
at Ark.-Fort Smith
Thu May 02
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
Fri May 03
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
Sat May 04
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

February 9, 2019 Women's Tennis Team Opens Spring Season With Loss Against Millsaps Conway, Ark.-The women's tennis team opened the 2019 Spring season with a 9-0 setback against Millsaps College in Conway.
February 8, 2019 2019 Spring Women's Tennis Preview Clarksville, Ark.-Under first-year head coach Jeff Kutac, the Eagles qualified for the American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament last season. Kutac and the Eagles now aim for another post-season appearance with a more experienced team. The Eagles will also benefit from the addition of dymnamic player Nadia Madronal. The Eagles return Karlee Hart, Kirsten Endicott, Tori Woods and Alexis Rogers. The Eagles have built a post-season tradition having advanced to the conference tournament three straight seasons. The veteran Kutac will have the luxury of coaching at the new multi-million dollar Tennis Center, which officially opened October 27, 2018. The facility is the best in NCAA Division III and includes PlaySight technology.
November 30, 2018 Richard Dunsworth Named To NCAA Division III Presidents Council Clarksville, Ark. - University of the Ozarks President Richard L. Dunsworth. J.D., has been appointed to the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) Division III Presidents Council, the highest governing body in the division.
November 26, 2018 U of O FCA Chapter Assists With Operation Christmas Child Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks chapter of the Fellowship of Christian Athletes recently volunteered its time and resources to assist in Operation Christmas Child.
November 1, 2018 New Alexander-Boreham Tennis Center Dedicated Clarksville, Ark. - University of the Ozarks officials held a ribbon cutting ceremony for the newly completed Alexander-Boreham Tennis Center Saturday, October 27.
October 6, 2018 Women's Tennis Team Drops Hendrix Match Clarksville, Ark.-The women's tennis team dropped a 8-1 setback against Hendrix College at the new Alexander-Boreham Tennis Center Saturday morning.