University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Sat Sep 28
at Drury University Shootout @ Springfield, Mo.
Sun Sep 29
at Drury University Shootout @ Springfield, Mo.
Sat Oct 12
at Central Midwest Conference Championships @ Sparta, Ill.
Sun Oct 13
at Central Midwest Conference Championships @ Sparta, Ill.
Mon Oct 14
University of the Ozarks Shoot-A-Thon
Tue Oct 15
University of the Ozarks Shoot-A-Thon
Tue Oct 15
University of the Ozarks Shoot-A-Thon
Wed Oct 16
University of the Ozarks Shoot-A-Thon
Thu Oct 17
University of the Ozarks Shoot-A-Thon
Fri Oct 18
University of the Ozarks Shoot-A-Thon
Sat Oct 19
University of the Ozarks Homecoming Partner Shoot
Thu Nov 14
at Nashville Tennessee Gun Club
Fri Nov 15
at Nashville Tennessee Gun Club
Sat Nov 16
at Nashville Tennessee Gun Club
Sun Nov 17
at Nashville Tennessee Gun Club
Sat Feb 29
at University of the Ozarks Partner Shoot
Sat Mar 07
at University of Missouri Tundra Shootout @ Columbia, Mo.
Sat Mar 14
at Oklahoma State University Shootout @ Arcadia, Okla.
Sat Mar 21
at Arkansas State Shootout
Mon Mar 23
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio
Tue Mar 24
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio
Wed Mar 25
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio
Thu Mar 26
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio
Fri Mar 27
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio
Sat Mar 28
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Sep 28
at Drury University Shootout @ Springfield, Mo.
Sun Sep 29
at Drury University Shootout @ Springfield, Mo.
Sat Oct 12
at Central Midwest Conference Championships @ Sparta, Ill.
Sun Oct 13
at Central Midwest Conference Championships @ Sparta, Ill.
Mon Oct 14
University of the Ozarks Shoot-A-Thon
Tue Oct 15
University of the Ozarks Shoot-A-Thon
Tue Oct 15
University of the Ozarks Shoot-A-Thon
Wed Oct 16
University of the Ozarks Shoot-A-Thon
Thu Oct 17
University of the Ozarks Shoot-A-Thon
Fri Oct 18
University of the Ozarks Shoot-A-Thon
Sat Oct 19
University of the Ozarks Homecoming Partner Shoot
Thu Nov 14
at Nashville Tennessee Gun Club
Fri Nov 15
at Nashville Tennessee Gun Club
Sat Nov 16
at Nashville Tennessee Gun Club
Sun Nov 17
at Nashville Tennessee Gun Club
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

September 9, 2019 Head Coach Featured In Prominent Outdoor Magazine Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks head women's clay target coach Grace Brown is featured in September's issue of Arkansas Wild, a prominent outdoor magazine within the state.
September 9, 2019 Sports Information Department Wins Award Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks has been recognized as the 2018-19 American Southwest Conference Sports Information Department of the Year as selected by the conference sports information directors.
September 7, 2019 Clay Target Team Finishes As Runner-Up At Wichita State University Shocker Classic Valley Center, Kansas -The women’s and men’s clay target team posted a runner-up finish and several individuals highlighted even more success at the Wichita State University Shocker Classic over the weekend.
July 3, 2019 Dr. Stewart Dippel Appointed Faculty Athletic Representative Clarksville, Ark. – Dr. Stewart Dippel has been appointed the University of the Ozarks new faculty athletics representative (FAR), the athletic department announced Wednesday (July 3).
July 2, 2019 Father-Daughter Duo Hired As New Clay Target Coaches Clarksville, Ark.-The Father-Daughter duo of Lance Brown and Grace Brown have been tabbed as the coaches of the clay target programs at the University of the Ozarks, it was announced by the athletic department Tuesday. 
June 25, 2019 Student-Athletes, Coaches Broaden Perspectives At NCAA Conferences During 2018-19 Academic Year Clarksville, Ark.-Three student-athletes and two head coaches at the University of the Ozarks attended specialized conferences after receiving grants from the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) during the 2018-2019 academic year.