2019-2020 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Rhodes
5:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Webster
Webster University Tip-Off Tournament
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
@ St. Louis, Mo. Illinois College or Edgewood College (Webster University Tip-Off Tournament) 1 pm or 3 pm
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
at
Millsaps
Millsaps Tourney
3:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 24
vs
Birmingham Southern
@ Jackson, Miss. Millsaps Tourney
11:00 AM
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
Dallas
5:30 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Texas-Dallas *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Austin
2:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 19
vs
Hendrix
3:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 29
at
Hendrix
1:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Concordia (Tex.) *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
at
LeTourneau *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
East Tex. Baptist *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Belhaven *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Louisiana Col. *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
at
Howard Payne *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Sul Ross St. *
1:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Texas-Dallas *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
vs
East Tex. Baptist *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
LeTourneau *
5:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Louisiana Col. *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Belhaven *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
McMurry *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Hardin-Simmons *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 27
at
TBA %
ASC Championship Tournament - Finals
TBA
A
Fri Feb 28
at
TBA %
ASC Championship Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
TBA %
ASC Championship Tournament
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season