2019 Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 7
Runs 39
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .363
Slugging % .379
Home Runs 1
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Huntingdon
@ Memphis,TN
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 12-8
Rhodes
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Huntingdon
@ Memphis, Tenn.
N
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 6-5
Rhodes
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 6-5
Concordia (Tex.) *
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 4-3
Concordia (Tex.) *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia (Tex.) *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
1:00 PM
Sul Ross St. *
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
3:00 PM
Sul Ross St. *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
11:00 AM
Sul Ross St. *
H
Fri Mar 08
at
2:00 PM
Belhaven *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Belhaven *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
Belhaven *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
3:00 PM
Hendrix
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
5:00 PM
Hendrix
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
1:00 PM
Louisiana Col. *
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
Louisiana Col. *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Louisiana Col. *
H
Fri Mar 22
at
1:00 PM
Howard Payne *
A
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
Howard Payne *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
11:00 AM
Howard Payne *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
Texas-Dallas *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
6:00 PM
Texas-Dallas *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Texas-Dallas *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
5:00 PM
Hendrix
A
Wed Apr 10
at
7:00 PM
Hendrix
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Central Baptist
A
Tue Apr 16
at
6:00 PM
Central Baptist
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
LeTourneau *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM
LeTourneau *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
LeTourneau *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons *
A
May
Thu May 02
at
TBA
TBA %
ASC Championship Tournament
A
Fri May 03
at
TBA
TBA %
ASC Championship Tournament
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
TBA %
ASC Championship Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season