University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
Sat Oct 10
9:40 am
Ozarks Invitational 6th of 6
Sat Oct 17
9:30 am
at College of the Ozarks Invitational (Point Lookout, Mo.) 3rd of 3
Fri Oct 23
4:30 pm
Arkansas D-III Championships 2nd of 2
Sat Oct 31
8:15 am
at American Southwest Conference Championships (Tyler, Texas) 7th of 11
Sat Sep 17
8:30 AM
at Rhodes College Invitational 17/17
Sat Oct 01
9:45 AM
at Chile Pepper Festival 44/45
Sat Oct 08
9:40 AM
University of the Ozarks Invitational 8/10
Wed Oct 19
6:00 PM
Arkansas D-III Championships 2/2
Sat Oct 29
9:00 AM
at ASC Championships 6/11
Fri Sep 01
7:00 p.m.
Arkansas D-III Championships 1 of 2
Sat Sep 09
9:30 a.m.
at UCA Cross Country Challenge 5 of 9
Sat Sep 16
9:00 a.m.
at Rhodes College Invitational 14 of 20
Sat Sep 30
9:30 a.m.
at Chile Pepper Festival 34 of 40
Sat Oct 07
9:40 a.m.
University of the Ozarks Invitational 2 of 6
Sat Oct 14
10:45 a.m.
at Little Rock Invitational (Rebsamen Golf Course) 2 of 6
Sat Oct 28
8:15 a.m.
at American Southwest Conference Championships (Concordia University Texas) 5 of 10
Sat Nov 11
10:00 a.m.
at NCAA III South/Southeast Regional (Newport News, Va.) 23 of 32
Fri Aug 31
Arkansas D-III Championships 1 of 2
Sat Sep 08
at UCA Cross Country Challenge 5 of 10
Sat Sep 22
at Chile Pepper Festival 37 of 49
Sat Oct 06
University of the Ozarks Invitational 1 of 4
Sat Oct 13
at Little Rock Invitational 8 of 13
Sat Oct 27
at ASC Championships (Abilene, Texas - Nelson Park) 4 of 12
Hosted at Abilene Christian University Cross Country Course
Sat Nov 10
at NCAA III South/Southeast Regional (Rome, Ga.) 19 of 33
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

April 4, 2019 Student-Athletes Celebrate NCAA III Week With Field Day Clarksville, Ark.- The University of the Ozarks Athletic Department celebrated National Collegiate Athletic Association Division III week on Thursday by hosting a field day for 40 students from Clarksville and Lamar school districts.  
February 15, 2019 Michael Harris Named To USTFCCCA All-Academic Team Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks sophomore cross country runner Michael Harris was named to the United States Track and Field and Cross Country Coaches Association (USTFCCCA) All-Academic Team.
February 15, 2019 Cross Country Teams Honored For Academic Success Clarksville, Ark.- The University of the Ozarks women's and men’s cross country teams earned the team academic award from the United States Track and Field and Cross Country Coaches Association (USTFCCCA).
February 8, 2019 Michael Harris Named ASC Distinguished Scholar-Athlete For Cross Country Clarksville, Ark.-Sophomore cross country standout Michael Harris was named the American Southwest Conference Men’s Cross Country Distinguished Scholar-Athlete for the 2018 Fall season, the league office announced Friday (February 8).
February 4, 2019 2018 Fall ASC All-Academic Team Announced Clarksville, Ark.- 38 University of the Ozarks student-athletes have been named to the 2018 Fall American Southwest Conference All-Academic Team, it was announced by the league office February 2.
November 30, 2018 Richard Dunsworth Named To NCAA Division III Presidents Council Clarksville, Ark. - University of the Ozarks President Richard L. Dunsworth. J.D., has been appointed to the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) Division III Presidents Council, the highest governing body in the division.