University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 19
at Central Missouri University Classic
Fri Feb 10
at Missouri Southern Open
Sat Feb 11
at Missouri Southern Open
Fri Mar 03
at UT Tyler Marc Randle Classic
Fri Mar 17
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 18
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 25
at Southern Arkansas Invite
Sat Apr 08
at Little Rock Open
Sat Apr 15
at UCA Open
at Hendrix College
Fri Apr 21
at ASC Championships (Abilene, Texas)
Sat Apr 22
at ASC Championships (Abilene, Texas)
Sat Jan 13
at Missouri Southern State Invitational
Sat Jan 27
at Pittsburg State Invitational
Fri Feb 02
at Missouri Southern State Invitational (Prelims)
Sat Feb 03
at Missouri Southern State Invitational (Finals)
Fri Feb 09
at Pittsburg State Gorilla Classic
Fri Mar 02
at Marc Randle Classic @ Tyler Texas
Sat Mar 10
at University of Central Arkansas Spring Opener
Fri Mar 16
at Rhodes College Invitational (5k/10k/Steeple)
Sat Mar 17
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 24
at Harding University Invitational
Sat Mar 31
at Southern Arkansas Invitational
Fri Apr 20
at ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas
Sat Apr 21
at ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas
@ Abilene, Texas
Sat Jan 26
at Pittsburg State Invitational
Sat Feb 02
at Missouri Southern State Invitational
Sat Feb 09
at University of Central Oklahoma Open @ Norman, Okla.
Sat Mar 02
at Hendrix College Alumni Open
Thu Mar 14
at Oklahoma Baptist University Invitational
Sat Mar 23
at Harding University Invite
Sat Mar 30
at Southern Arkansas University Dan Veach Invitational
Sat Apr 06
at Little Rock Open
Fri Apr 12
6:00 pm
at UCA Open
Sat Apr 13
9:00 am
at UCA Open
Fri Apr 19
at ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas
Sat Apr 20
at ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas 7th
Sat Apr 27
at University of Memphis Invitational
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

May 5, 2019 Rankin And Ostrander Merit Athlete of the Year Honors Clarksville, Ark.-The third annual University of the Ozarks OZZY awards took place Sunday, May 5 in the Rogers Conference Center where numerous student-athletes and teams were honored for their outstanding athletic and academic seasons.
April 27, 2019 Michael Harris Competes In Memphis Invitational Memphis, Tenn.-Michael Harris was the lone Eagle to compete in the University of Memphis Invitational April 27. Harris competed in the 3,000-meter steeple and placed fifth overall running a 9:59.11.
April 20, 2019 Track Team Completes Day Two At ASC Championships Abilene, Texas-The Eagles completed day two at the American Southwest Conference Track and Field Championships Saturday in Abilene, Texas, with several notable finishes. Hannah Smith finished fifth in the 5000-meter with a time of 20:19.15. Nathan Rankin placed sixth in the 800-meter with a time of 2:02.83. Michael Harris was second in the 5000-meter running a 16:11.85. Rankin placed fifth with a time of 16:39.18. Smith was second in the 800-meter with a time of 2:30.31 and Chauzney Hooks was fifth with a time of 2:35.60.
April 19, 2019 Michael Harris Wins Second Straight ASC Steeple Title Abilene, Texas-The Eagles produced success on day one at the American Southwest Conference Track and Field Championships Friday in Abilene, Texas. Michael Harris highlighted the day with an individual championship in the 3000-meter steeple. It is his second consecutive title in that event. Nathan Rankin was right behind Harris in the race finishing second.
April 12, 2019 Eagles Compete In UCA Open Conway, Ark.-The Eagles traveled to Conway to compete in the University of Central Arkansas Open Friday and Saturday. The competition was cut short due to inclement weather. No athletes from the women's team were able to compete due to the weather.
April 6, 2019 Eagles Compete In Little Rock Open Little Rock, Ark.-The Eagles traveled to Little Rock to compete in the Little Rock Open Saturday. The competition was cut short due to inclement weather.