University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
vs. Texas-Tyler
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
at Louisiana Col.
Sun Mar 31
10:00 AM
at Centenary (La.)
Senior Day
Sat Apr 06
TBA
vs. LeTourneau
Fri Apr 12
TBA
vs. East Texas Baptist
Sat Apr 13
TBA
vs. Belhaven
Wed Apr 17
2:00 PM
at Ark.-Fort Smith
Thu Apr 25
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
Fri Apr 26
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
Sat Apr 27
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Hendrix W, 9-0
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Mississippi Col. L, 5-4
Thu Mar 06
Final
vs. Howard Payne W, 9-0
@ Longview, TX
Fri Mar 07
Final
at LeTourneau W, 6-3
Mon Mar 10
Final
vs. Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Thu Mar 13
Final
vs. John Brown W, 8-1
Sat Mar 15
Final
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 7-2
Senior Day
Thu Mar 20
Final
vs. Hardin-Simmons W, 5-4
@ Richardson, Texas
Fri Mar 21
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Fri Mar 21
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. W, 9-0
@ Tyler, TX
Tue Apr 01
Final
vs. Ark.-Fort Smith L, 6-3
Thu Apr 10
Final
at Austin W, 7-2
Fri Apr 11
Final
at Texas-Dallas L, 8-1
Sat Apr 12
Final
at East Texas Baptist University W, 8-1
Wed Apr 16
Final
at John Brown W, 9-0
Fri Apr 25
Final
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 5-1
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament
Sat Apr 26
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas L, 6-0
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament
Tue Sep 23
Final
vs. Hendrix W, 9-0
Thu Sep 25
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Tyler, Texas Individual
Fri Sep 26
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Tyler, Texas Individual
Sat Sep 27
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Tyler, Texas Individual
Sun Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Tyler, Texas Individual
Sat Feb 07
Final
at Ouachita Baptist L, 7-0
Sat Feb 14
Final
vs. John Brown W, 9-0
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Hendrix W, 8-1
Thu Feb 26
Final
at Schreiner W, 6-3
Fri Mar 06
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) W, 9-0
@ Conway, Ark.
Wed Mar 18
Final
at George Fox L, 7-2
Thu Mar 19
Final
at Pacific (Ore.) L, 7-2
Fri Mar 20
Final
at Willamette W, 8-1
Sat Mar 21
Final
at Linfield W, 7-2
Sat Mar 28
Final
at Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Thu Apr 09
Final
vs. Texas-Tyler L, 8-1
@ Little Rock Burns Park
Fri Apr 10
Final
vs. LeTourneau W, 6-3
Sat Apr 11
Final
vs. East Texas Baptist University W, 6-3
Senior Day
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Tyler, TX
Thu Apr 23
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas W, 5-1
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament - First Round
Fri Apr 24
Final
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 5-2
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament - Second Round @ Tyler JC
Tue Sep 22
Final
vs. Hendrix L, 8-1
Fri Sep 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Antonio, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Sep 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Antonio, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Sep 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Antonio, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Feb 06
Final
vs. Ark.-Fort Smith L, 9-0
Fri Feb 12
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. L, 7-2
@ Kerrville, Texas
Fri Feb 12
Final
vs. Howard Payne W, 7-2
@ Kerrville, Texas
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Schreiner L, 9-0
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. John Brown L, 7-2
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Hendrix L, 8-1
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Austin L, 9-0
@ Conway, Ark. (Hendrix College)
Tue Mar 15
Final
vs. Texas Lutheran L, 9-0
Fri Mar 18
Final
at Christian Bros. L, 9-0
Tue Mar 29
Final
vs. Ark.-Pine Bluff L, 6-3
@ Russellville, Ark.
Fri Apr 01
Final
vs. Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 02
Final
vs. John Brown L, 5-4
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Sat Apr 09
Final
at LeTourneau L, 9-0
Fri Apr 15
Final
at Centenary (La.) W, 9-0
Fri Apr 15
Final
at East Texas Baptist L, 9-0
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Belhaven L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Southwestern (Tex.) L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Thu Apr 28
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas L, 5-0
@ Richardson, Texas ASC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Hendrix W, 7-2
Fri Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ASC Individual Tournament
Sat Sep 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ASC Individual Tournament
Fri Sep 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Tyler, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Oct 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Tyler, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Oct 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Tyler, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Christian Bros. L, 5-4
Sun Feb 12
Final
at Rhodes L, 8-1
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. John Brown W, 7-2
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Hendrix W, 5-4
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Ark.-Fort Smith L, 9-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Texas A&M-Texarkana L, 9-0
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Austin L, 9-0
Fri Mar 03
Final
vs. Blue Mountain College W, 8-1
@ North Little Rock, Ark. (Burns Park)
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Centenary (La.) W, 9-0
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Schreiner L, 8-1
@ Shreveport, La.
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. John Brown W, 6-3
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Ark.-Pine Bluff L, 6-1
Sun Mar 26
Final
at Millsaps L, 8-1
Fri Mar 31
Final
vs. LeTourneau L, 6-3
Sat Apr 01
Final
vs. Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. East Texas Baptist University L, 5-4
Senior Day
Sun Apr 23
Final
vs. Belhaven L, 5-4
Thu May 04
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas L, 5-0
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Championship Tournament
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. John Brown L, 7-2
Double-Header (All-Day)/Free Youth Clinic
Fri Oct 13
9:00 AM
at TBA
Collin College Open: Collin College, Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Harding University, Texas A&M at Texarkana, UT Dallas, New Mexico, Military Institute Newman University, Jacksonville College, Texas Wesleyan, Arkansas Tech, North Central, Texas College,Tarleton State University
Sat Oct 14
9:00 AM
at TBA
Collin College Open: Collin College, Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Harding University, Texas A&M at Texarkana, UT Dallas, New Mexico, Military Institute Newman University, Jacksonville College, Texas Wesleyan, Arkansas Tech, North Central, Texas College,Tarleton State University
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. W, 9-0
@ Austin, Texas
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Howard Payne W, 9-0
@ Austin, Texas
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Concorida (Tex.) L, 8-1
Sun Feb 11
Final
vs. Texas Lutheran L, 5-2
@ Austin, Texas
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. John Brown L, 5-3
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Hendrix W, 6-1
Fri Mar 02
Final
vs. Schreiner L, 7-2
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Blue Mountain College W, 7-2
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Texas Wesleyan University L, 5-4
Wed Mar 14
Final
vs. Ark.-Fort Smith L, 8-1
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Ark.-Pine Bluff L, 6-1
Bloom Tennis Center
Sat Apr 07
Final
at LeTourneau W, 5-4
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 8-1
Wed Apr 11
Final
vs. Centenary (La.) W, 6-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Senior Day
Fri Apr 20
Final
at East Texas Baptist L, 7-2
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Belhaven W, 5-4
Thu May 03
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 5-0
ASC Championship Tournament - Lifetime Fitness
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. John Brown L, 8-1
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Hendrix W, 9-0
Sat Oct 27
10:30 AM
vs. TBA
Alexander-Boreham Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. Millsaps L, 7-2
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. John Brown L, 7-2
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Hendrix W, 9-0
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 9-0
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Howard Payne W, 7-2
@ Abilene, Texas
Sun Feb 24
Final
at McMurry L, 9-0
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. John Brown L, 7-2
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 6-3
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
vs. Texas-Tyler
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
at Louisiana Col.
Sun Mar 31
10:00 AM
at Centenary (La.)
Senior Day
Sat Apr 06
TBA
vs. LeTourneau
Fri Apr 12
TBA
vs. East Texas Baptist
Sat Apr 13
TBA
vs. Belhaven
Wed Apr 17
2:00 PM
at Ark.-Fort Smith
Thu Apr 25
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
Fri Apr 26
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
Sat Apr 27
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

March 14, 2019 Crusaders Knock Off Men's Tennis Team Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Mary Hardin-Baylor took a 6-3 win against the men's tennis team Thursday afternoon. 
March 8, 2019 John Brown University Outlasts Men's Tennis Team Clarksville, Ark.-John Brown University took its third win in as many tries this season against the men's tennis team with a 7-2 victory.
February 22, 2019 Men's Tennis Tops Howard Payne 7-2 Abilene, Texas-The men's tennis team traveled to Abilene, Texas, over the weekend and went 1-2 against competition.
February 16, 2019 Men's Tennis Team Goes 1-1 In Conway Conway, Ark.-The men's tennis team went 1-1 in Conway against Hendrix College and John Brown University February 16.
February 12, 2019 Jonah Martinez Named ASC Player of the Week Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks junior Jonah Martinez was named the American Southwest Conference East Division Men’s Tennis Player of the Week, the conference announced Tuesday (February 12).
February 10, 2019 Men's Tennis Team Opens Spring Season Against Millsaps College Conway, Ark.-The men's tennis team opened the 2019 Spring season with a 7-2 loss to Millsaps College in Conway Sunday.