2018-2019 Schedule

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-6
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-3
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 8-1
John Brown
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hendrix
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
10:30 AM
TBA
Alexander-Boreham Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
H
February
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Millsaps
@ Conway, Ark.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-2
John Brown
@ Conway, Ark.
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Hendrix
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 9-0
Hardin-Simmons
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Howard Payne
@ Abilene, Texas
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
McMurry
A
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 7-2
John Brown
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Texas-Tyler
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 9-0
Louisiana Col. *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 9-0
Centenary (La.)
A
April
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
LeTourneau *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 8-1
East Texas Baptist *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 7-0
Ark.-Fort Smith
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Cancelled
Belhaven *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Texas-Dallas %
@ Longview, Texas ASC Championship Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season