2018-2019 Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-3
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-2
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 8-1
John Brown
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hendrix
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
10:30 AM
TBA
Alexander-Boreham Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
H
February
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Millsaps
@ Conway, Ark.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-2
John Brown
@ Conway, Ark.
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Hendrix
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 9-0
Hardin-Simmons
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Howard Payne
@ Abilene, Texas
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
McMurry
A
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 7-2
John Brown
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Texas-Tyler
H
Sat Mar 30
at
11:00 AM
Louisiana Col. *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
10:00 AM
Centenary (La.)
Senior Day
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
LeTourneau *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
TBA
East Texas Baptist *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
Belhaven *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
2:00 PM
Ark.-Fort Smith
A
Thu Apr 25
at
TBA
TBA %
ASC Championship Tournament
A
Fri Apr 26
at
TBA
TBA %
ASC Championship Tournament
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
TBA %
ASC Championship Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season