University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
Sat Oct 29
11:30 AM
at Hendrix College Classic 8/8
Sat Nov 12
11:00 PM
at Centenary College Tri-Meet 3/3
Fri Nov 18
5:00 PM
at Hendrix College Invitational 4/4
Sat Jan 07
11:00 AM
at Austin College Invitational 6/6
Fri Jan 13
5:00 PM
University of the Ozarks Dual (Hendrix College) 2/2
Sat Jan 28
11:00 AM
University of the Ozarks Dual (Henderson State) 2/2
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
at Colorado College L 169-41
@ Sherman, Texas
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
at Austin College L 162-44
Fri Nov 17
6:00 pm
Hendrix College L 154-52
Fri Nov 17
Austin College L 153-52
Sat Jan 20
12:00 pm
at Henderson State Dual L 97-36
Sat Feb 03
Senior Meet vs Henderson State L 126-83
Senior Day
Fri Oct 12
5:00 p.m.
Williams Baptist College W 147-30
Sat Oct 20
10:00 a.m.
at Little Rock Invite 4th
Fri Nov 02
6:00 p.m.
at Hendrix College Relays 2nd
Sat Nov 03
11:30 a.m.
at Hendrix College Classic 6th
Sat Nov 10
11:00 am
at Austin College Dual L 152-67
Fri Nov 30
at Hendrix College Invite 5th
Sat Dec 01
at Hendrix College Invite 5th
Sat Jan 12
10:00 a.m.
Hendrix College Dual L 117-105
Sat Jan 19
12:00 p.m.
at Henderson State University Dual L 135-66
Fri Feb 01
5:00 pm
Williams Baptist College Dual W 149-17
Sat Feb 02
Senior Meet vs Henderson State University L 128-114
Senior Day
Sat Feb 16
at SCAC Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 6th
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

July 3, 2019 Dr. Stewart Dippel Appointed Faculty Athletic Representative Clarksville, Ark. – Dr. Stewart Dippel has been appointed the University of the Ozarks new faculty athletics representative (FAR), the athletic department announced Wednesday (July 3).
June 25, 2019 Student-Athletes, Coaches Broaden Perspectives At NCAA Conferences During 2018-19 Academic Year Clarksville, Ark.-Three student-athletes and two head coaches at the University of the Ozarks attended specialized conferences after receiving grants from the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) during the 2018-2019 academic year.
June 17, 2019 Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference Announces Swimming Academic Honor Roll Clarksville, Ark. – Eight University of the Ozarks women's and men's swimmers were named to the 2019 winter Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference (SCAC) Academic Honor Roll, it was announced by the league office June 17.
May 24, 2019 Six To Be Inducted Into Sports Hall of Fame Clarksville, Ark.-Six alumni have been selected to be inducted into the University of the Ozarks Sports Hall of Fame during a ceremony on Friday, Oct. 18, 2019.
May 5, 2019 Rankin And Ostrander Merit Athlete of the Year Honors Clarksville, Ark.-The third annual University of the Ozarks OZZY awards took place Sunday, May 5 in the Rogers Conference Center where numerous student-athletes and teams were honored for their outstanding athletic and academic seasons.
April 4, 2019 Student-Athletes Celebrate NCAA III Week With Field Day Clarksville, Ark.- The University of the Ozarks Athletic Department celebrated National Collegiate Athletic Association Division III week on Thursday by hosting a field day for 40 students from Clarksville and Lamar school districts.