University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
Sat Oct 29
11:30 AM
at Hendrix College Classic 8/8
Sat Nov 12
11:00 PM
at Centenary College Tri-Meet 3/3
Fri Nov 18
5:00 PM
at Hendrix College Invitational 4/4
Sat Jan 07
11:00 AM
at Austin College Invitational 6/6
Fri Jan 13
5:00 PM
University of the Ozarks Dual (Hendrix College) 2/2
Sat Jan 28
11:00 AM
University of the Ozarks Dual (Henderson State) 2/2
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
at Colorado College L 169-41
@ Sherman, Texas
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
at Austin College L 162-44
Fri Nov 17
6:00 pm
Hendrix College L 154-52
Fri Nov 17
Austin College L 153-52
Sat Jan 20
12:00 pm
at Henderson State Dual L 97-36
Sat Feb 03
Senior Meet vs Henderson State L 126-83
Senior Day
Fri Oct 12
5:00 p.m.
Williams Baptist College W 147-30
Sat Oct 20
10:00 a.m.
at Little Rock Invite 4th
Fri Nov 02
6:00 p.m.
at Hendrix College Relays 2nd
Sat Nov 03
11:30 a.m.
at Hendrix College Classic 6th
Sat Nov 10
11:00 am
at Austin College Dual L 152-67
Fri Nov 30
at Hendrix College Invite 5th
Sat Dec 01
at Hendrix College Invite 5th
Sat Jan 12
10:00 a.m.
Hendrix College Dual L 117-105
Sat Jan 19
12:00 p.m.
at Henderson State University Dual L 135-66
Fri Feb 01
5:00 pm
Williams Baptist College Dual W 149-17
Sat Feb 02
Senior Meet vs Henderson State University L 128-114
Senior Day
Sat Feb 16
at SCAC Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 6th
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

February 26, 2019 Jacob Jones Named All-Conference Swimmer Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks junior swimmer Jacob Jones earned All-Conference honors at the Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference (SCAC) Championships.   
February 16, 2019 Swim Teams Show Improvement At SCAC Championships San Antonio, Texas-The University of the Ozarks women's and men's swim teams wrapped up competition at the Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference Championships Saturday and improved one spot from a year ago.
February 15, 2019 Swim Teams Compete In Day Three Of SCAC Championships San Antonio, Texas-The University of the Ozarks women's and men's swim teams completed day three of the Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference Championships Friday.
February 14, 2019 Jacob Jones Sets School Record In Day Two Of SCAC Championships San Antonio, Texas-The University of the Ozarks women's and men's swim teams completed day two of the Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference Championships Thursday.
February 13, 2019 Swim Teams Compete In Relays At Day One Of SCAC Championships San Antonio, Texas-The University of the Ozarks women's and men's swim teams completed day one of the Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference Championships by competing in relays.
February 2, 2019 Henderson State Edges Eagles On Senior Day Clarksville, Ark.-The Henderson State men's swim team edged the Eagles 128-114 Saturday on Senior Day.