University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
Sat Oct 29
11:30 AM
at Hendrix College Classic 8/8
Sat Nov 12
11:00 PM
at Centenary College Tri-Meet 3/3
Fri Nov 18
5:00 PM
at Hendrix College Invitational 4/4
Sat Jan 07
11:00 AM
at Austin College Invitational 6/6
Fri Jan 13
5:00 PM
University of the Ozarks Dual (Hendrix College) 2/2
Sat Jan 28
11:00 AM
University of the Ozarks Dual (Henderson State) 2/2
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
at Colorado College L 169-41
@ Sherman, Texas
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
at Austin College L 162-44
Fri Nov 17
6:00 pm
Hendrix College L 154-52
Fri Nov 17
Austin College L 153-52
Sat Jan 20
12:00 pm
at Henderson State Dual L 97-36
Sat Feb 03
Senior Meet vs Henderson State L 126-83
Senior Day
Fri Oct 12
5:00 p.m.
Williams Baptist College W 147-30
Sat Oct 20
10:00 a.m.
at Little Rock Invite 4th
Fri Nov 02
6:00 p.m.
at Hendrix College Relays 2nd
Sat Nov 03
11:30 a.m.
at Hendrix College Classic 6th
Sat Nov 10
11:00 am
at Austin College Dual L 152-67
Fri Nov 30
at Hendrix College Invite 5th
Sat Dec 01
at Hendrix College Invite 5th
Sat Jan 12
10:00 a.m.
Hendrix College Dual L 117-105
Sat Jan 19
12:00 p.m.
at Henderson State University Dual L 135-66
Fri Feb 01
5:00 pm
Williams Baptist College Dual W 149-17
Sat Feb 02
Senior Meet vs Henderson State University L 128-114
Senior Day
Sat Feb 16
at SCAC Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 6th
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

May 5, 2019 Rankin And Ostrander Merit Athlete of the Year Honors Clarksville, Ark.-The third annual University of the Ozarks OZZY awards took place Sunday, May 5 in the Rogers Conference Center where numerous student-athletes and teams were honored for their outstanding athletic and academic seasons.
April 4, 2019 Student-Athletes Celebrate NCAA III Week With Field Day Clarksville, Ark.- The University of the Ozarks Athletic Department celebrated National Collegiate Athletic Association Division III week on Thursday by hosting a field day for 40 students from Clarksville and Lamar school districts.  
March 25, 2019 Durant, Cave Garner SCAC Sportsmanship Awards Lawrenceville, Ga.-The Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference (SCAC) announced its eleventh annual winter All-Sportsmanship teams. 
February 26, 2019 Jacob Jones Named All-Conference Swimmer Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks junior swimmer Jacob Jones earned All-Conference honors at the Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference (SCAC) Championships.   
February 16, 2019 Swim Teams Show Improvement At SCAC Championships San Antonio, Texas-The University of the Ozarks women's and men's swim teams wrapped up competition at the Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference Championships Saturday and improved one spot from a year ago.
February 15, 2019 Swim Teams Compete In Day Three Of SCAC Championships San Antonio, Texas-The University of the Ozarks women's and men's swim teams completed day three of the Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference Championships Friday.