University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
Fri Oct 20
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 2-0
Thu Oct 26
Final
at Louisiana Col. W, 1-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Belhaven L, 3-2
Thu Nov 02
Final
vs. Concordia (Tex.) W, 1-0
@ Belton, TX American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 4-0
American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Berry L, 2-1
@ Birmingham, Ala. BSC Labor Day Classic
Sun Sep 02
Final - OT
at Birmingham Southern L, 2-1
BSC Labor Day Classic
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Lyon L, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final - 2OT
vs. Williams Baptist T, 1-1
Clarksville High School
Thu Sep 13
Final
at Texas-Dallas L, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Howard Payne L, 2-1
Thu Sep 20
Final
vs. Concordia (Tex.) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 3-2
Clarksville High School Soccer Field
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Hardin-Simmons W, 2-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at McMurry L, 1-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. Ecclesia W, 7-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. W, 2-1
Thu Oct 11
Final - 2OT
at East Tex. Baptist T, 3-3
Sun Oct 14
Final
at LeTourneau W, 3-1
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Hendrix W, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final - 2OT
vs. Texas-Tyler T, 2-2
Thu Oct 25
Final
vs. Belhaven W, 6-3
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Louisiana Col. W, 3-0
Homecoming/Senior Day/ Family Carnival
Tue Oct 30
Final
at East Tex. Baptist L, 1-0
ASC Tournament Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

February 8, 2019 Thomas Ross Named ASC Distinguished Scholar-Athlete Clarksville, Ark.-Thomas Ross has added another academic award to his career as he won the American Southwest Conference Men’s Soccer Distinguished Scholar-Athlete for the 2018 Fall season, the league office announced Friday (February 8).
February 4, 2019 2018 Fall ASC All-Academic Team Announced Clarksville, Ark.- 38 University of the Ozarks student-athletes have been named to the 2018 Fall American Southwest Conference All-Academic Team, it was announced by the league office February 2.
December 10, 2018 Men’s Soccer Trio Named To USC Scholar All-South Region Team Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks men’s soccer team had three players named to the United Soccer Coaches Scholar All-South Region Team, it was announced Monday.
December 4, 2018 Thomas Ross Caps Career With Google Cloud Academic All-America® First Team Honors Clarksville, Ark. – University of the Ozarks senior men’s soccer player Thomas Ross capped his academic and athletic career by earning Google Cloud Academic All-America® First Team honors, the College of Sports Information Directors of America released Tuesday.
November 30, 2018 Richard Dunsworth Named To NCAA Division III Presidents Council Clarksville, Ark. - University of the Ozarks President Richard L. Dunsworth. J.D., has been appointed to the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) Division III Presidents Council, the highest governing body in the division.
November 26, 2018 U of O FCA Chapter Assists With Operation Christmas Child Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks chapter of the Fellowship of Christian Athletes recently volunteered its time and resources to assist in Operation Christmas Child.