University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No Event
Sat Oct 18
at Lyon College 4th
Wed Nov 05
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Tillar Resort & Spa
Thu Nov 06
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Nov 07
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Nov 08
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Nov 09
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Mar 13
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Mar 14
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark. 3rd
Wed Mar 25
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas Five-Stand
Thu Mar 26
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas Sporting Clay & International Skeet
Fri Mar 27
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas International Trap
Sat Mar 28
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas American Skeet
Sun Mar 29
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas American Trap
Sat Aug 29
8:00 am
at Ozarks Sporting Clays Shoot
Fri Sep 04
at Mid-South Regional @ Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Sep 05
at Mid-South Regional @ Nashville, Tenn.
Sun Sep 06
at Mid-South Regional @ Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Oct 03
at St. Louis, Mo.
Sun Oct 04
at St. Louis, Mo.
Fri Nov 20
at Super Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Nov 21
at Super Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Nov 22
at Super Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Mar 05
at "Pulling For Education" Trap Shoot @ Columbus, Ark.
Thu Mar 17
at Junior Olympic Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Mar 18
at Junior Olympic Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Mar 19
at Junior Olympic Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Mar 20
at Junior Olympic Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Tue Mar 29
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Wed Mar 30
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Thu Mar 31
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Fri Apr 01
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sat Apr 02
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sun Apr 03
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Fri Apr 08
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Apr 09
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Apr 10
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Sep 10
at Shocker Fall Classic @ Valley Center, Kans.
Sun Sep 11
at Shocker Fall Classic @ Valley Center, Kans.
Sat Oct 15
at A Sporting Chance Tournament @ Ozark, Mo.
Thu Nov 17
at ACUI Arkansas Competition @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Nov 18
at ACUI Arkansas Competition @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Nov 19
at ACUI Arkansas Competition @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Nov 20
at ACUI Arkansas Competition @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Mar 11
at Arkansas Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Mar 12
at Arkansas Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Tue Mar 28
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Wed Mar 29
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Thu Mar 30
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Fri Mar 31
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sat Apr 01
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sun Apr 02
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sat Sep 09
at 4th Annual Park City Shocker Fall Classic @ Valley Center, Kans. 5th - Skeet; 4th - Trap; 4th - Sporting Clays
Sun Sep 10
at 4th Annual Park City Shocker Fall Classic @ Valley Center, Kans. 5th - Skeet; 4th - Trap; 4th - Sporting Clays
Mon Sep 18
University of the Ozarks Clay Target Shoot-A-Thon
Wed Sep 20
University of the Ozarks Clay Target Shoot-A-Thon
Fri Sep 22
University of the Ozarks Clay Target Shoot-A-Thon
Sat Oct 14
at Central Midwest Conference Championships @ Sparta, Ill. 4th HOA
Sun Oct 15
at Central Midwest Conference Championships @ Sparta, Ill. 4th HOA
Sun Oct 29
at Spook Shoot @ Walnut Shade, Mo.
Sat Nov 04
at Upper Midwest Conference Championships @ Grand Island, Neb. 3rd HOA
Sun Nov 05
at Upper Midwest Conference Championships @ Grand Island, Neb. 3rd HOA
Thu Nov 16
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark. 1st HOA (International), 2nd HOA (American)
Fri Nov 17
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark. 1st HOA (International), 2nd HOA (American)
Sat Nov 18
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark. 1st HOA (International), 2nd HOA (American)
Sun Nov 19
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark. 1st HOA (International), 2nd HOA (American)
Sat Feb 10
9:00 am
University of the Ozarks Eagles Shoot Out
Sat Feb 17
at Mississippi State University Bulldog Open 1st
Starkville Gun Club
Sun Feb 18
at Mississippi State University Bulldog Open 1st
Starkville Gun Club
Sat Mar 03
at Arkansas Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark. 1st - HOA
Sun Mar 04
at Arkansas Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark. 1st - HOA
Mon Mar 26
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Tue Mar 27
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Wed Mar 28
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 9th HOA (American Skeet); 3rd HOA (American Trap)
Thu Mar 29
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 7th HOA (International Skeet); 2nd HOA (International Trap)
Fri Mar 30
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 6th HOA (Super Sporting)
Sat Mar 31
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 7th HOA (Sporting Clays)
Sat Sep 15
8:00 am
at FCA Outdoor Expo @ Fort Smith, Ark.
Chaffee Crossing
Tue Oct 23
University of the Ozarks Clay Target Shoot-A-Thon (practice - fundraiser)
Thu Oct 25
University of the Ozarks Clay Target Shoot-A-Thon (practice - fundraiser)
Sat Oct 27
9:00 a.m.
Homecoming Shoot Out
Thu Nov 15
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark. 2nd
Fri Nov 16
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark. 2nd
Sat Nov 17
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark. 2nd
Sun Nov 18
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark. 2nd
Sun Feb 24
U of O Eagle Shootout 1st
Sat Mar 02
at Tundra Shootout @ Columbia, Mo. 1st
Sun Mar 03
at Tundra Shootout @ Columbia, Mo. 1st
Sat Mar 09
at Oklahoma State University Cowboy Shootout @ Arcadia, Okla. 1st
Sun Mar 10
at Oklahoma State University Cowboy Shootout @ Arcadia, Okla. 1st
Mon Mar 25
12:00 p.m.
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 3rd
Tue Mar 26
8:00 a.m.
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 3rd
Wed Mar 27
8:00 a.m.
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 3rd
Thu Mar 28
8:00 a.m.
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 3rd
Fri Mar 29
8:00 a.m.
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 3rd
Sat Mar 30
8:00 a.m.
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 3rd
View Full Schedule
Results
No events to show.

Top Stories

July 3, 2019 Dr. Stewart Dippel Appointed Faculty Athletic Representative Clarksville, Ark. – Dr. Stewart Dippel has been appointed the University of the Ozarks new faculty athletics representative (FAR), the athletic department announced Wednesday (July 3).
July 2, 2019 Father-Daughter Duo Hired As New Clay Target Coaches Clarksville, Ark.-The Father-Daughter duo of Lance Brown and Grace Brown have been tabbed as the coaches of the clay target programs at the University of the Ozarks, it was announced by the athletic department Tuesday. 
June 25, 2019 Student-Athletes, Coaches Broaden Perspectives At NCAA Conferences During 2018-19 Academic Year Clarksville, Ark.-Three student-athletes and two head coaches at the University of the Ozarks attended specialized conferences after receiving grants from the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) during the 2018-2019 academic year.
June 17, 2019 Caleb Hemphill Steps Down As Clay Target Coach Clarksville, Ark. –University of the Ozarks head women’s and men’s clay target coach Caleb Hemphill has stepped down from his position to pursue a law enforcement career in Texas.
May 24, 2019 Six To Be Inducted Into Sports Hall of Fame Clarksville, Ark.-Six alumni have been selected to be inducted into the University of the Ozarks Sports Hall of Fame during a ceremony on Friday, Oct. 18, 2019.
May 5, 2019 Rankin And Ostrander Merit Athlete of the Year Honors Clarksville, Ark.-The third annual University of the Ozarks OZZY awards took place Sunday, May 5 in the Rogers Conference Center where numerous student-athletes and teams were honored for their outstanding athletic and academic seasons.