University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Dallas W, 91-76
Fri Nov 23
Final
at Webster L, 71-61
Webster Classic
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) L, 76-70
@ Webster Groves, Mo. (Grant Gymnasium) Webster Classic
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Hendrix L, 70-65
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 73-68
Mon Dec 03
Final
vs. McMurry W, 94-81
Wed Dec 05
Final
vs. Hardin-Simmons L, 82-71
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 107-72
Mon Dec 17
Final
at Concordia (Tex.) L, 97-77
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Oglethorpe L, 71-54
Comfort Inn and Suites Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Sewanee L, 84-70
@ Atlanta, Ga. Comfort Inn and Suites Holiday Classic
Thu Jan 03
Final
vs. Howard Payne W, 73-61
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. L, 82-73
Thu Jan 10
Final
at Belhaven W, 90-65
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Louisiana Col. L, 88-55
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas L, 89-69
Alumni Recognition Day
Mon Jan 21
Final
vs. Texas-Tyler L, 87-78
Thu Jan 24
Final
vs. LeTourneau W, 81-75
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. East Tex. Baptist W, 95-83
Thu Jan 31
Final - OT
at East Tex. Baptist L, 92-85
Sat Feb 02
Final
at LeTourneau L, 88-77
Thu Feb 07
Final
at Texas-Dallas L, 95-72
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Louisiana Col. L, 95-59
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Belhaven W, 82-67
Senior Day
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

July 3, 2019 Dr. Stewart Dippel Appointed Faculty Athletic Representative Clarksville, Ark. – Dr. Stewart Dippel has been appointed the University of the Ozarks new faculty athletics representative (FAR), the athletic department announced Wednesday (July 3).
June 25, 2019 Student-Athletes, Coaches Broaden Perspectives At NCAA Conferences During 2018-19 Academic Year Clarksville, Ark.-Three student-athletes and two head coaches at the University of the Ozarks attended specialized conferences after receiving grants from the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) during the 2018-2019 academic year.
June 18, 2019 Cory Wilhelm Named ASC Community Service Athlete of the Year Clarksville, Ark.-Dedication to service within their campus and local communities was recognized by the American Southwest Conference Directors of Athletics who selected University of the Ozarks student-athlete Cory Wilhelm as one of two recipients of the 2018-19 Community Service Award.
June 5, 2019 Winter/Spring ASC All-Academic Team Announced Clarksville, Ark.- 48 University of the Ozarks student-athletes were named to the 2018-2019 winter/spring American Southwest Conference All-Academic Team, it was announced by the league office Wednesday (June 5). 
May 24, 2019 Six To Be Inducted Into Sports Hall of Fame Clarksville, Ark.-Six alumni have been selected to be inducted into the University of the Ozarks Sports Hall of Fame during a ceremony on Friday, Oct. 18, 2019.
May 5, 2019 Rankin And Ostrander Merit Athlete of the Year Honors Clarksville, Ark.-The third annual University of the Ozarks OZZY awards took place Sunday, May 5 in the Rogers Conference Center where numerous student-athletes and teams were honored for their outstanding athletic and academic seasons.