University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 07
1:00 pm
at Texas Championship @ UT-Arlington 1st place
Sat Feb 21
1:00 pm
at JamFest Nationals in Kansas City, Mo. 1st place
Sat Mar 14
3:00 pm
at COA in Branson, Mo. 1st place
Sat Mar 21
2:00 pm
at JamFest Nationals in Hot Springs, Ark. 1st place
Sun Mar 22
11:00 am
at JamFest Nationals in Hot Springs, Ark. 1st place
Fri May 01
6:00 pm
at U of O Tryouts
Sat May 02
9:00 am
at U of O Tryouts
Sun May 03
9:00 am
at U of O Tryouts
Mon Aug 03
at NCA Championships (Northwest Missouri State University)
Tue Aug 04
at NCA Championships (Northwest Missouri State University)
Wed Aug 05
at NCA Championships (Northwest Missouri State University)
Fri Feb 19
5:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT Competition vs Menlo College W 12-9
Fri Feb 19
6:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT Competition vs Ouachita Baptist L 8-11
Fri Feb 19
7:00 pm
STUNT Competition Ouachita Baptist vs Menlo
Fri Feb 19
8:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT Competition vs Menlo College W 15-3
Sat Feb 27
12:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT vs Alma College L 3-18
Sat Feb 27
12:45 pm
Alma College vs Oklahoma Baptist Alma W 18-13
Sat Feb 27
1:30 pm
Oklahoma Baptist vs Michigan State Okla. Baptist W 19-2
Sat Feb 27
2:15 pm
STUNT Competition Alma High School vs Harmony Grove HS
Sat Feb 27
3:00 pm
Oklahoma Baptist vs Alma College Okla. Baptist W 17-13
Sat Feb 27
3:45 pm
Ozarks STUNT vs Michigan State L 4-16
Sat Feb 27
4:30 pm
STUNT Competition Alma HS vs Harmony Grove HS
Sat Feb 27
5:15 pm
Ozarks STUNT vs Alma College L 1-18
Sat Feb 27
6:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT vs Oklahoma Baptist L 1-12
Wed Mar 02
at Menlo College W 11-8
Wed Mar 02
at Menlo College W 11-8
Wed Mar 16
at Cheer Competition (vs Oklahoma Baptist) L 2-12
Wed Mar 16
at Cheer Competition (vs Oklahoma Baptist) L 2-18
Wed Apr 06
at NCA Nationals (Daytona Beach, FL) Int. Smoed All Divisions
Thu Apr 07
at NCA Nationals (Daytona Beach, FL) Int. Smoed All Divisions
Fri Apr 08
at NCA Nationals (Daytona Beach, FL) Int. Smoed All Divisions
Thu Aug 04
at Northwest Missouri State University Camp
Fri Aug 05
at Northwest Missouri State University Camp
Sat Aug 06
at Northwest Missouri State University Camp
Sat Mar 25
2:00 pm
Cheer Competition (vs Univ. of Central Arkansas)
Sat Apr 01
1:00 pm
Cheer NCA Showcase
Wed Apr 05
at Daytona Beach Cheer NCA Nationals
Thu Apr 06
at Daytona Beach Cheer NCA Nationals
Fri Apr 07
at Daytona Beach Cheer NCA Nationals 4th
Wed Aug 01
at NCA College Cheer Camp @ Northwest Missouri State University
Sat Nov 10
9:00 am
Choreography Camp
Sun Nov 11
9:00 am
Choreography Camp
Sat Mar 16
at State Fair Spirit Classic - Sedalia, Missouri
Sat Mar 30
10:30 am
Friends and Family Pre-National Showcase
Thu Apr 04
10:49 AM Eastern
at NCA College National Finals @ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri Apr 05
9:40 am Eastern
at NCA College National Finals @ Daytona Beach, Fla. 9th
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

May 24, 2019 Six To Be Inducted Into Sports Hall of Fame Clarksville, Ark.-Six alumni have been selected to be inducted into the University of the Ozarks Sports Hall of Fame during a ceremony on Friday, Oct. 18, 2019.
May 5, 2019 Rankin And Ostrander Merit Athlete of the Year Honors Clarksville, Ark.-The third annual University of the Ozarks OZZY awards took place Sunday, May 5 in the Rogers Conference Center where numerous student-athletes and teams were honored for their outstanding athletic and academic seasons.
April 5, 2019 Cheer Team Finishes Among Top-10 At NCA College Nationals Daytona Beach, Fla.-The University of the Ozarks competitive cheer team wrapped up its season at the National Cheerleading Association College Nationals Friday with a top-10 finish.
April 4, 2019 Cheer Team Competes In NCA College Nationals Daytona Beach, Fla.-The University of the Ozarks competitive cheerleading team will advance to the finals of the National Cheerleading Association College Nationals tomorrow after an outstanding performance in the prelims of the All-Girls Intermediate Division III.
April 4, 2019 Student-Athletes Celebrate NCAA III Week With Field Day Clarksville, Ark.- The University of the Ozarks Athletic Department celebrated National Collegiate Athletic Association Division III week on Thursday by hosting a field day for 40 students from Clarksville and Lamar school districts.  
November 30, 2018 Richard Dunsworth Named To NCAA Division III Presidents Council Clarksville, Ark. - University of the Ozarks President Richard L. Dunsworth. J.D., has been appointed to the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) Division III Presidents Council, the highest governing body in the division.