University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Fri Feb 10
at Missouri Southern Open
Sat Feb 11
at Missouri Southern Open
Fri Feb 17
at University of Central Missouri Classic
Fri Mar 03
at UT Tyler Marc Randle Classic
Fri Mar 17
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 18
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 25
at Southern Arkansas University Invite
Sat Apr 08
at Little Rock Open
Sat Apr 15
at UCA Open
Fri Apr 21
at ASC Championships (Abilene, Texas)
Sat Apr 22
at ASC Championships (Abilene, Texas)
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Feb 06
at at Missouri Southern State University
Fri Feb 19
at at Central Missouri University Classic
Sat Mar 19
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 26
at Oklahoma Baptist University Open
Sat Apr 09
at UA-Little Rock Open
Fri Apr 15
at University of Central Arkansas Open
Sat Apr 16
at University of Central Arkansas Open
Fri Apr 22
at ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas
Sat Apr 23
at ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas
Fri Feb 10
at Missouri Southern Open
Sat Feb 11
at Missouri Southern Open
Fri Feb 17
at University of Central Missouri Classic
Fri Mar 03
at UT Tyler Marc Randle Classic
Fri Mar 17
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 18
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 25
at Southern Arkansas University Invite
Sat Apr 08
at Little Rock Open
Sat Apr 15
at UCA Open
Fri Apr 21
at ASC Championships (Abilene, Texas)
Sat Apr 22
at ASC Championships (Abilene, Texas)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

October 28, 2016 Men’s and Women’s Basketball Players Assist With Local Youth In All-Star Classic Clarksville, Ark- The University of the Ozarks men’s and women’s basketball players partnered with more than 25 students from the Clarksville and Lamar school districts for a morning of basketball and fun October 28 in the All-Star Classic.
October 12, 2016 New Athletics Web Site Released Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks Athletics Department, in partnership with PrestoSports, announced the launch of its newly designed website – uofoathletics.com – that will be the home for all news, stats, scores and information about the Eagles’ intercollegiate athletic teams.
October 6, 2016 Former NFL Player Keith Davis To Speak On Campus Clarksville, Ark.-Former NFL football player and motivational speaker Keith Davis will present a talk at the University at 7 p.m., Monday, Oct. 10, in the Rogers Conference Center.
October 5, 2016 Homecoming/Alumni Weekend Set For October 14-16 Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks will hold Homecoming and Alumni Weekend October 14-16.
May 27, 2016 2015-2016 Highlight Video Released Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks Athletic Department released its 2015-2016 highlight video Tuesday, May 31.
May 11, 2016 Stephanie Alderson Named Conference Sportsmanship Athlete of the Year Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks track athlete Stephanie Alderson was named the American Southwest Conference Women’s Track and Field Sportsmanship Athlete of the Year, it was announced Wednesday by ASC Media Relations Director Jimmy Glenn.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple