University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 06
at at Missouri Southern State University
Fri Feb 19
at at Central Missouri University Classic
Sat Mar 19
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 26
at Oklahoma Baptist University Open
Sat Apr 09
at UA-Little Rock Open
Fri Apr 15
at University of Central Arkansas Open
Sat Apr 16
at University of Central Arkansas Open
Fri Apr 22
at ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas
Sat Apr 23
at ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas
Fri Feb 10
at Missouri Southern Open
Sat Feb 11
at Missouri Southern Open
Fri Mar 03
at UT Tyler Marc Randle Classic
Fri Mar 17
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 18
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 25
at Southern Arkansas University Invite
Sat Apr 08
at Little Rock Open
Sat Apr 15
at UCA Open
at Hendrix College
Fri Apr 21
at ASC Championships (Abilene, Texas)
Sat Apr 22
at ASC Championships (Abilene, Texas)
Sat Jan 13
at Missouri Southern State Invitational
Sat Jan 27
at Pittsburg State Invitational
Fri Feb 02
at Missouri Southern State Invitational (Prelims)
Sat Feb 03
at Missouri Southern State Invitational (Finals)
Fri Feb 09
at Pittsburg State Gorilla Classic
Fri Mar 02
at Marc Randle Classic @ Tyler, Texas
Sat Mar 10
at University of Central Arkansas Spring Opener
Fri Mar 16
at Rhodes College Invitational (5k/10k/Steeple)
Sat Mar 17
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 24
at Harding University Invitational
Sat Mar 31
at Southern Arkansas Invitational
Fri Apr 20
vs. ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas
@ Abilene, Texas
Sat Apr 21
vs. ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas
@ Abilene, Texas
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

August 29, 2018 Dr. Deborah Sisson Named Faculty Athletics Representative Clarksville, Ark. – Dr. Deborah Sisson, University of the Ozarks associate professor of business and Baum Professor of Marketing, has been appointed the University's new faculty athletics representative (FAR).
July 9, 2018 Athletic Department Releases New Promotional Video Clarksville, Ark.- The University of the Ozarks athletic department released a new promotional video Monday (July 9).
June 8, 2018 Hannah Smith Named ASC Distinguished Scholar-Athlete Clarksville, Ark.-Junior track standout Hannah Smith was named the American Southwest Conference Women’s Track & Field Distinguished Scholar-Athlete for the 2017-2018 academic year, the league office announced Friday (June 8).
June 5, 2018 Winter/Spring ASC All-Academic Team Announced Clarksville, Ark.-32 University of the Ozarks student-athletes were named to the 2017-2018 winter/spring American Southwest Conference All-Academic Team, it was announced by the league office Tuesday (June 5).
May 30, 2018 Heidi Pinkerton Named Cross Country and Track Coach Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks Athletics Director Jimmy Clark announced the hiring of veteran NCAA Division III coach Heidi Pinkerton as the new Head Women’s and Men’s Cross Country and Track Coach.
May 1, 2018 Fast Times For Running Star Hannah Smith Clarksville, Ark.-Hannah Smith runs and then runs some more. All school year. She studies and then studies some more. All school year. Her arduous running regiment and laser-like focus in the classroom has paid off for the junior from tiny Blue Eye, Missouri. Smith, who runs cross country in the fall and indoor and outdoor track in the winter and spring, has made a name for herself, all while excelling in the classroom.