University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 19
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ San Antonio, Texas Individual
Sat Sep 20
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ San Antonio, Texas Individual
Sun Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ San Antonio, Texas Individual
Tue Sep 30
Final
Hendrix L, 9-0
Sat Feb 14
Final
vs. John Brown L, 8-1
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Hendrix L, 9-0
Thu Feb 26
Final
at Schreiner L, 9-0
Fri Mar 06
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) L, 5-1
@ Conway, Ark.
Fri Mar 27
Final
at LSU-Shreveport L, 7-2
Sat Mar 28
Final
at Louisiana Col. W, 8-1
Thu Apr 09
Final
vs. Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
@ Little Rock Burns Park
Fri Apr 10
Final
LeTourneau L, 8-1
Sat Apr 11
Final
East Texas Baptist L, 9-0
Senior Day
Tue Apr 21
Final
at John Brown L, 9-0
Tue Sep 15
Final
Hendrix L, 9-0
Fri Sep 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Georgetown, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Sep 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Georgetown, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Sep 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Georgetown, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Fri Feb 12
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. W, 5-4
@ Kerrville, Texas
Fri Feb 12
Final
vs. Howard Payne L, 8-1
@ Kerrville, Texas
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Schreiner L, 9-0
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. John Brown L, 9-0
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Hendrix L, 8-1
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Austin L, 8-1
@ Conway, AR
Fri Mar 18
Final
at Christian Bros. L, 9-0
Fri Apr 01
Final
Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 02
Final
John Brown L, 8-1
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Sat Apr 09
Final
at LeTourneau W, 5-4
Fri Apr 15
Final
at Centenary (La.) W, 7-2
Fri Apr 15
Final
vs. East Texas Baptist L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Belhaven L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Southwestern (Tex.) L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Thu Apr 21
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas L, 5-0
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sat Sep 10
Final
Hendrix L, 6-3
Fri Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ASC Individual Tournament
Sat Sep 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ASC Individual Tournament
Fri Sep 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Sep 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Sep 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Christian Bros. L, 9-0
Sun Feb 12
Final
at Rhodes L, 9-0
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. John Brown L, 8-1
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Hendrix L, 9-0
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Ark.-Fort Smith L, 9-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Texas A&M-Texarkana L, 9-0
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Austin L, 8-1
Sun Feb 26
Final
vs. Texas Wesleyan L, 9-0
@ Sherman, Texas
Fri Mar 03
Final
vs. Blue Mountain College W, 5-4
@ North Little Rock, Ark. (Burns Park)
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Centenary (La.) W, 9-0
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Schreiner L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Wed Mar 15
Final
John Brown L, 7-2
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Ark.-Pine Bluff W, 4-3
Sun Mar 26
Final
at Millsaps L, 8-1
Fri Mar 31
Final
LeTourneau L, 7-2
Sat Apr 01
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Louisiana Col. W, 5-4
Sat Apr 22
Final
East Texas Baptist University L, 9-0
Senior Day
Sun Apr 23
Final
Belhaven L, 9-0
Thu Apr 27
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 5-0
ASC Tournament
Sat Sep 30
Final
John Brown L, 6-3
Double-Header (All-Day)/Free Youth Clinic
Fri Oct 13
9:00 AM
at TBA
Collin College Open: Collin College, Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Harding University, Texas A&M at Texarkana, UT Dallas, New Mexico, Military Institute Newman University, Jacksonville College, Texas Wesleyan, Arkansas Tech, North Central, Texas College,Tarleton State University
Sat Oct 14
9:00 AM
at TBA
Collin College Open: Collin College, Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Harding University, Texas A&M at Texarkana, UT Dallas, New Mexico, Military Institute Newman University, Jacksonville College, Texas Wesleyan, Arkansas Tech, North Central, Texas College,Tarleton State University
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. L, 8-1
@ Austin, Texas
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Concordia L, 9-0
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Howard Payne L, 9-0
@ Austin, Texas
Sun Feb 11
Final
vs. Texas Lutheran L, 6-1
@ Austin, Texas
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. John Brown L, 5-0
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Hendrix L, 5-0
Fri Mar 02
Final
Schreiner L, 9-0
Sat Mar 03
Final
Blue Mountain College L, 7-2
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Texas Wesleyan University L, 9-0
Wed Mar 14
Final
Ark.-Fort Smith L, 8-1
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Ark.-Pine Bluff L, 5-2
Bloom Tennis Center
Sat Apr 07
Final
at LeTourneau L, 9-0
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Senior Day
Fri Apr 20
Final
at East Texas Baptist L, 9-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Belhaven W, 5-4
Thu Apr 26
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas L, 5-0
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Championship Tournament
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

April 26, 2018 Women’s Tennis Team Ends Season At ASC Championship Tournament Tyler, Texas- The University of the Ozarks women's tennis team ended its season at the 2018 American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament with a loss to Texas Dallas 5-0 Thursday in Tyler, Texas.
April 25, 2018 Women's Tennis Team Advances To Post-Season Clarksville, Ark.- In his first year as head coach, Jeff Kutac has led the University of the Ozarks women's tennis team to the American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament.
April 24, 2018 Smith, Rankin Named Athletes of the Year At OZZY Awards Clarksville, Ark.-The second annual University of the Ozarks OZZY awards took place Tuesday, April 24 in the Rogers Conference Center where numerous student-athletes and teams were honored for their outstanding athletic and academic seasons.
April 21, 2018 Women's Tennis Nets Second ASC Win Jackson, Miss.-The Eagles picked up their second American Southwest Conference win in the last three tries with a big 5-4 victory over Belhaven University Saturday.
April 20, 2018 East Texas Baptist Tops Women's Tennis Team Marshall, Texas-The women’s tennis team was handed a 9-0 setback against East Texas Baptist University Friday in American Southwest Conference play.
April 14, 2018 Women's Tennis Team Nets Win Over Louisiana College Clarksville, Ark.-The women’s tennis team took an impressive 9-0 shutout win over conference opponent Louisiana College Saturday morning.