2015-2016 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 1-7
Add to Calendar
September
Tue Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Hendrix #
H
Fri Sep 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Georgetown, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
N
Sat Sep 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Georgetown, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
N
Sun Sep 20
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Georgetown, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
N
February
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Sul Ross St.
@ Kerrville, Texas
N
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Howard Payne
@ Kerrville, Texas
N
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
Schreiner
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 9-0
John Brown
@ Conway, Ark.
N
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 8-1
Hendrix
A
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Austin
@ Conway, AR
N
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Christian Bros.
A
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Louisiana Col. *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 8-1
John Brown
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
Texas-Tyler *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 5-4
LeTourneau *
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
W, 7-2
Centenary (La.)
A
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
East Texas Baptist *
@ Shreveport, La.
N
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Belhaven
@ Shreveport, La.
N
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Shreveport, La.
N
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Texas-Dallas %
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season