University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Sat Jan 19
12:00 p.m.
at Henderson State University Dual
Fri Feb 01
5:00 pm
Williams Baptist College Dual
Sat Feb 02
12:00 p.m.
Senior Meet vs Henderson State
Wed Feb 13
at SCAC Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Thu Feb 14
at SCAC Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Sat Nov 03
11:30 a.m.
at Hendrix Classic 6th
Sat Nov 10
11:00 am
at Austin College Dual L 148-40
Fri Nov 30
at Hendrix College Invite 5th
Sat Dec 01
at Hendrix College Invite 5th
Sat Jan 12
10:00 a.m.
Hendrix College Dual L 168-48
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

January 15, 2019 Vire, Jones Named SCAC Swimmers of the Week Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks freshman Paige Vire and junior Jacob Jones were named the Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference (SCAC) Swimmers of the Week, the conference office announced Tuesday (Jan. 15). 
January 12, 2019 Women's Swim Team Drops Hendrix College Dual Clarksville, Ark.-The women's swim team hosted Hendrix College in a dual and came up on the losing end 168-48 Saturday at the Clarksville Aquatics Center.
November 30, 2018 Richard Dunsworth Named To NCAA Division III Presidents Council Clarksville, Ark. - University of the Ozarks President Richard L. Dunsworth. J.D., has been appointed to the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) Division III Presidents Council, the highest governing body in the division.
November 30, 2018 Women's Swim Team Finishes Fifth At Hendrix Invite Conway, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks women's swim team finished fifth at the Hendrix College Invite over the weekend in Conway.
November 26, 2018 U of O FCA Chapter Assists With Operation Christmas Child Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks chapter of the Fellowship of Christian Athletes recently volunteered its time and resources to assist in Operation Christmas Child.
November 10, 2018 Swim Team Drops Austin College Dual Sherman, Texas-The University of the Ozarks women's and men's swim team took a loss at the Austin College Dual Saturday in Texas.