University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
Fri Nov 22
Final
at Austin W, 79-73
Bob Mason Classic
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Dallas L, 63-52
@ (Austin College)
Tue Nov 26
Final
Hendrix L, 81-67
Sat Nov 30
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 78-69
Mon Dec 02
Final
East Tex. Baptist L, 74-68
Thu Dec 05
Final
Hardin-Simmons L, 71-60
Sat Dec 14
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 81-56
Thu Dec 19
Final
LeTourneau W, 77-64
Thu Jan 02
Final
at Howard Payne L, 82-56
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Sul Ross St. W, 91-66
Thu Jan 09
Final
at Concordia (Tex.) L, 62-49
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 79-66
Thu Jan 16
Final
Louisiana Col. L, 81-64
Sat Jan 18
Final
Mississippi Col. W, 73-65
Mon Jan 20
Final
Texas-Dallas L, 72-56
Thu Jan 23
Final
at Texas-Dallas L, 80-47
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Hardin-Simmons W, 72-69
Thu Jan 30
Final
at LeTourneau W, 62-61
Sat Feb 01
Final
at East Tex. Baptist L, 74-69
Thu Feb 06
Final
Sul Ross St. W, 94-71
Sat Feb 08
Final
Howard Payne W, 66-61
Thu Feb 13
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 79-69
Sat Feb 15
Final
Concordia (Tex.) W, 56-53
Senior Day, Hall of Fame, Homecoming
Thu Feb 20
Final - OT
at Mississippi Col. W, 79-75
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Louisiana Col. L, 95-69
Fri Feb 28
Final
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 81-72
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament - First Round
Mon Nov 17
Final
Dallas Christian W, 78-42
Fri Nov 21
Final
vs. Centenary (La.) W, 85-52
@ Irving, Texas Dallas Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 22
Final
at Dallas L, 78-60
Dallas Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 29
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 96-59
Mon Dec 01
Final
Crowley's Ridge College W, 73-52
Thu Dec 04
Final
Texas-Dallas L, 61-38
Sat Dec 06
Final
Hardin-Simmons W, 58-53
Thu Dec 11
Final
at East Tex. Baptist W, 92-80
Sat Dec 13
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 88-62
Fri Dec 19
Final
at LeTourneau W, 75-63
Sat Jan 03
Final
Sul Ross St. L, 71-61
Mon Jan 05
Final
Howard Payne W, 64-61
Thu Jan 08
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 69-61
Sat Jan 10
Final
Concordia (Tex.) L, 61-48
Tue Jan 13
Final
at Barclay College W, 79-51
Sat Jan 17
Final
at Louisiana Col. L, 81-78
@ LSU-Alexandria
Thu Jan 22
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 88-79
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Texas-Dallas L, 72-59
Thu Jan 29
Final
East Tex. Baptist W, 78-69
Sat Jan 31
Final
LeTourneau L, 86-66
Senior Day/Homecoming
Thu Feb 05
Final
at Howard Payne L, 75-64
Sat Feb 07
Final
at Sul Ross St. L, 66-52
Thu Feb 12
Final
at Concordia (Tex.) L, 68-57
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 85-57
Thu Feb 19
Final
Louisiana Col. W, 88-81
Thu Feb 26
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 113-53
American Southwest Conference Tournament
Fri Nov 13
Final
vs. Southwestern Adventist W, 72-28
@ Broken Arrow, Okla.
Fri Nov 20
Final - OT
at Bacone W, 88-81
Mon Nov 23
Final
at Williams Baptist L, 72-69
Tue Dec 01
Final
Bacone W, 88-75
Sat Dec 05
Final
Texas-Dallas L, 67-57
Thu Dec 17
Final
Rhema Bible College W, 69-58
Exhibition
Sat Jan 02
Final
Sul Ross St. W, 55-54
Mon Jan 04
Final
Howard Payne L, 64-53
Thu Jan 07
Final
at McMurry W, 61-58
Sat Jan 09
Final - OT
at Hardin-Simmons L, 93-88
Thu Jan 14
Final
LeTourneau L, 68-56
Sat Jan 16
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 107-60
Mon Jan 18
Final
at Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 65-45
Thu Jan 21
Final
at Louisiana Col. L, 98-64
Sat Jan 23
Final
at East Tex. Baptist W, 58-54
Mon Jan 25
Final
Dallas Christian W, 67-58
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Belhaven W, 67-59
Mon Feb 01
Final - OT
at Texas-Dallas L, 80-74
Thu Feb 04
Final
Belhaven W, 65-63
Mon Feb 08
Final
at Concordia (Tex.) L, 70-58
Thu Feb 11
Final
East Tex. Baptist L, 63-50
Sat Feb 13
Final - OT
Louisiana Col. W, 83-82
Senior Day and Homecoming
Thu Feb 18
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 89-67
Sat Feb 20
Final
at LeTourneau L, 84-75
Tue Nov 15
Final
Southwestern Assemblies of God University L, 77-67
Thu Nov 17
Final
Arlington Baptist W, 81-77
Fri Nov 18
Final
Bacone W, 59-57
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Hendrix L, 74-65
Fri Nov 25
Final
vs. Concordia-M'head L, 69-52
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 26
Final
vs. Colorado Col. W, 67-53
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic
Tue Nov 29
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 77-66
Thu Dec 01
Final
Centenary (La.) W, 77-57
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Texas-Dallas L, 70-54
Mon Dec 05
Final
Concordia (Tex.) W, 76-71
Thu Dec 15
Final
at Howard Payne L, 59-47
Sat Dec 17
Final
at Sul Ross St. L, 67-63
Thu Jan 05
Final
Hardin-Simmons L, 70-66
Sat Jan 07
Final
McMurry W, 90-71
Thu Jan 12
Final
at LeTourneau L, 65-58
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 86-56
Thu Jan 19
Final
Louisiana Col. W, 88-82
Sat Jan 21
Final
East Tex. Baptist L, 66-64
Sat Jan 28
Final
Belhaven W, 74-65
Mon Jan 30
Final
Texas-Dallas L, 72-52
Thu Feb 02
Final
at Belhaven L, 85-64
Thu Feb 09
Final
at East Tex. Baptist W, 75-63
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Louisiana Col. L, 85-76
Thu Feb 16
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 70-54
Sat Feb 18
Final
LeTourneau L, 63-62
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

March 9, 2017 U of O town hall to discuss future athletics affiliation Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks will hold a town hall meeting about the future affiliation of its athletics program at 7 p.m., Monday, March 27, in the Rogers Conference Center.
February 28, 2017 Moltz, Stephens Receive Conference Awards Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks women's basketball players Bryanna Moltz and Delanei Stephens received honors from the American Southwest Conference, it was announced Tuesday following a vote of the league's head coaches.
February 18, 2017 Women’s Basketball Team Suffers Heart-Breaker In Final Game Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks women's basketball team lost a 63-62 heart-breaker against LeTourneau University Saturday in its final game of the season.
February 16, 2017 UT-Tyler’s Start Ignites 70-54 Win Clarksville, Ark.-The UT-Tyler women's basketball team started the game on a 14-0 run and never looked back as it posted a 70-54 win over the University of the Ozarks Thursday in American Southwest Conference play.
February 11, 2017 Louisiana College Overcomes 31 Points From Moltz Pineville, La.-Louisiana College exploded for 31 points in the fourth quarter to earn a 85-76 win over the University of the Ozarks women's basketball team Saturday in American Southwest Conference play.
February 9, 2017 Second Half Play Lifts Ozarks Past East Texas Baptist Marshall, Texas – The women’s basketball team outscored East Texas Baptist University 35-28 in second half to secure a 75-63 win Thursday night in American Southwest Conference play.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple