2016-2017 Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-6
Away 1-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 66.6
FG % 39.5
3PT % 28.7
FT % 72.6
Reb per game 42.0
Ast per game 13.8
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
Southwestern Assemblies of God University
H
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
Arlington Baptist
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Bacone
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Hendrix
A
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
Concordia-M'head
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Colorado Col.
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic
N
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
H
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
Centenary (La.)
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Texas-Dallas *
A
Mon Dec 05
vs
Final
Concordia (Tex.) *
H
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
Howard Payne *
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
Sul Ross St. *
A
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
Hardin-Simmons *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
McMurry *
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
LeTourneau *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Texas-Tyler *
A
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
Louisiana Col. *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
East Tex. Baptist *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Belhaven
H
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
Texas-Dallas *
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
Belhaven
A
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
East Tex. Baptist *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Louisiana Col. *
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
Texas-Tyler *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
LeTourneau *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event