2015-2016 Schedule

Overall 10-13
Pct. .435
Conf. 3-12
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-5
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 23
Pts per game 66.1
FG % 37.1
3PT % 28.5
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 45.4
Ast per game 14.3
November
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 72-28
Southwestern Adventist
@ Broken Arrow, Okla.
N
Fri Nov 20
at
Final - OT
W, 88-81
Bacone
A
Mon Nov 23
at
Final
L, 72-69
Williams Baptist
A
December
Tue Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 88-75
Bacone
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 67-57
Texas-Dallas * ^
H
Thu Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 69-58
Rhema Bible College #
Exhibition
H
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 55-54
Sul Ross St. *
H
Mon Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 64-53
Howard Payne *
H
Thu Jan 07
at
Final
W, 61-58
McMurry
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final - OT
L, 93-88
Hardin-Simmons *
A
Thu Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 68-56
LeTourneau * ^
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 107-60
Texas-Tyler * ^
H
Mon Jan 18
at
Final
L, 65-45
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Thu Jan 21
at
Final
L, 98-64
Louisiana Col. * ^
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
W, 58-54
East Tex. Baptist * ^
A
Mon Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 67-58
Dallas Christian
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
W, 67-59
Belhaven ^
A
February
Mon Feb 01
at
Final - OT
L, 80-74
Texas-Dallas * ^
A
Thu Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 65-63
Belhaven ^
H
Mon Feb 08
at
Final
L, 70-58
Concordia (Tex.) *
A
Thu Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 63-50
East Tex. Baptist * ^
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-82
Louisiana Col. * ^
Senior Day and Homecoming
H
Thu Feb 18
at
Final
L, 89-67
Texas-Tyler * ^
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 84-75
LeTourneau * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division