University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Sat Feb 10
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Texarkana, Texas Texas A&M-Texarkana Tournament
Sat Feb 10
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Texarkana, Texas Texas A&M-Texarkana Tournament
Sun Feb 11
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Texarkana, Texas Texas A&M-Texarkana Tournament
Sun Feb 11
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Texarkana, Texas Texas A&M-Texarkana Tournament
Fri Feb 16
12:00 PM
at Sul Ross St.
Fri Feb 16
2:00 PM
at Sul Ross St.
Sat Feb 17
12:00 PM
at Sul Ross St.
Fri Feb 23
2:00 PM
Belhaven
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
Belhaven
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
Belhaven
Tue Feb 27
5:00 PM
at Hendrix
Tue Feb 27
7:00 PM
at Hendrix
Fri Mar 02
5:00 PM
at Louisiana Col.
Fri Mar 02
7:00 PM
at Louisiana Col.
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM
at Louisiana Col.
Fri Mar 09
12:00 PM
Howard Payne
Fri Mar 09
2:00 PM
Howard Payne
Sat Mar 10
12:00 PM
Howard Payne
Family Day
Fri Mar 16
6:00 PM
at East Tex. Baptist
Fri Mar 16
8:00 PM
at East Tex. Baptist
Sat Mar 17
12:00 PM
at East Tex. Baptist
Fri Mar 23
2:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
Fri Mar 23
4:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
Sat Mar 24
12:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
Tue Apr 03
2:00 PM
Hendrix
Tue Apr 03
4:00 PM
Hendrix
Fri Apr 06
5:00 PM
at LeTourneau
Fri Apr 06
7:00 PM
at LeTourneau
Sat Apr 07
12:00 PM
at LeTourneau
Fri Apr 13
2:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Apr 13
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Apr 20
6:30 PM
at Texas-Tyler
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
at Texas-Tyler
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
at Texas-Tyler
Fri Apr 27
2:00 PM
McMurry
Fri Apr 27
4:00 PM
McMurry
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
McMurry
Thu May 03
TBA
at TBD
ASC Championship Tournament
Fri May 04
TBA
at TBD
ASC Championship Tournament
Sat May 05
TBA
at TBD
ASC Championship Tournament
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Apr 13
Final
Texas-Dallas L, 10-1
Fri Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
Texas-Dallas L, 9-0
Senior Day
Fri Apr 14
Final
Texas-Dallas L, 10-3
Senior Day
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Concordia (Tex.) L, 5-0
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Concordia (Tex.) L, 7-5
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Concordia (Tex.) L, 5-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

October 25, 2017 Fall 2017 Eagle Insider Magazine Released Clarksville, Ark.-The Fall 2017 University of the Ozarks Eagle Insider magazine has been released by the Sports Information Office.
October 13, 2017 Four Inducted Into Sports Hall of Fame Clarksville, Ark.-Baseball star Steve Higgins, accomplished athletic trainer Don Kessler, championship football coach George Loss and soccer star Lindy Swatzell Mantooth were inducted into the University of the Ozarks Sports Hall of Fame October 13 at a ceremony in the Rogers Conference Center.
October 11, 2017 Softball Team Achieves NFCA Academic Honors Clarksville, Ark.- The University of the Ozarks softball team earned a spot on the National Fastpitch Coaches Association (NFCA) All-Academic Team, while several players were also recognized as scholar-athletes, announced by the association this week.
October 10, 2017 University of the Ozarks And Arvest Bank To Host Tailgating Activities Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks and Arvest Bank will host tailgating activities on Saturday, October 14 at Hurie Soccer Field as part of Homecoming Weekend.
October 10, 2017 “Eagle Tuesday” Is Back For 2017-2018 Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks Eagle fans can receive discounts at participating local businesses as part of the “Eagle Tuesday” program.
October 6, 2017 Four Elected To Sports Hall of Fame Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks Sports Hall of Fame will induct four new members in October, the athletic department announced.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple