University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

No events to show.
Sat Sep 13
9:00 am
at Platinum Buffalo Cross Country Festival 3 of 3
Fort Smith, Ark.
Sat Oct 04
9:15 am
at Ozarks Invitational (Clarksville) 3 of 3
Clarksville, Ark.
Sat Oct 18
8:30 am
at Mississippi College Choctaw Open 8 of 8
Wed Oct 22
4:50 pm
at Arkansas D-III Championships (Clarksville) 4.1-mile 2 of 2
Clarksville, Ark.
Sat Nov 01
9:00 am
vs. ASC Championships @ Tyler, Texas 8 of 9
@ Tyler, Texas
Sat Sep 05
9:30 am
at Bob Gravett Invitational - Ouachita Baptist University (Arkadelphia, Ark.) DNF
Sat Sep 26
9:20 am
at Rhodes College Invitational (Memphis, Tenn.) 23rd of 25
Sat Oct 10
9:40 am
Ozarks Invitational 6th of 6
Sat Oct 17
9:30 am
at College of the Ozarks Invitational (Point Lookout, Mo.) 3rd of 3
Fri Oct 23
4:30 pm
Arkansas D-III Championships 2nd of 2
Sat Oct 31
8:15 am
at American Southwest Conference Championships (Tyler, Texas) 7th of 11
Sat Sep 17
8:30 AM
at Rhodes College Invitational 17/17
Sat Oct 01
9:45 AM
at Chile Pepper Festival 44/45
Sat Oct 08
9:40 AM
University of the Ozarks Invitational 8/10
Wed Oct 19
6:00 PM
Arkansas D-III Championships 2/2
Sat Oct 29
9:00 AM
at ASC Championships 6/11
Fri Sep 01
7:00 p.m.
Arkansas D-III Championships 1 of 2
Sat Sep 09
9:30 a.m.
at UCA Cross Country Challenge 5 of 9
Sat Sep 16
9:00 a.m.
at Rhodes College Invitational 14 of 20
Sat Sep 30
9:30 a.m.
at Chile Pepper Festival 34 of 40
Sat Oct 07
9:40 a.m.
University of the Ozarks Invitational 2 of 6
Sat Oct 14
10:45 a.m.
at Little Rock Invitational (Rebsamen Golf Course) 2 of 6
Sat Oct 28
8:15 a.m.
at American Southwest Conference Championships (Concordia University Texas) 5 of 10
Sat Nov 11
10:00 a.m.
at NCAA III South/Southeast Regional (Newport News, Va.) 23 of 32
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

February 15, 2018 Nathaneal Rankin Named To USTFCCCA All-Academic Team Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks freshman cross country runner Nathaneal Rankin was named to the United States Track and Field and Cross Country Coaches Association (USTFCCCA) All-Academic Team.
January 22, 2018 21 Student-Athletes Land On Fall ASC All-Academic Team Clarksville, Ark.- 21 University of the Ozarks student-athletes have been named to the 2017 Fall American Southwest Conference All-Academic Team, it was announced by the league office January 22.
December 12, 2017 U of O FCA Chapter Assists With Operation Christmas Child Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks chapter of the Fellowship of Christian Athletes recently volunteered its time and resources to assist in Operation Christmas Child.
November 11, 2017 Rankin Sets School 8K Record, Earns All-Region At NCAA III Regional Newport News, Va.-Freshman Nathaneal Rankin broke the school 8K record and earned All-Region honors at the NCAA III South/Southeast Regional Saturday in Virginia.
November 6, 2017 Cross Country Team Confident Going Into NCAA III Regional Clarksville, Ark.-After a strong performance at the American Southwest Conference Championships, runners from the women’s and men’s cross country teams should have plenty of confidence heading into the NCAA Division III South/Southeast Regional November 11.
October 28, 2017 Freshman Nathaneal Rankin Wins ASC Cross Country Championship Round Rock, Texas- Freshman runner Nathaneal Rankin made history today as he becomes the first in school history to win an individual American Southwest Conference title taking home first place in the ASC men’s cross country championships Saturday morning.