University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 14
9:45 am
at Arkansas Tech Invitational 2 of 5
Sat Sep 28
9:00 am
at Ozarks Invitational 3 of 4
Sat Oct 12
8:30 am
at Lois Davis Invitational DNF
Wed Oct 23
5:30 pm
at Arkansas D-III Championships 2 of 2
Sat Nov 02
9:00 am
at ASC Championships 6 of 7
Sat Nov 16
12:30 pm
at NCAA III South/Southeast Regional 13th
Sat Sep 13
9:00 am
at Platinum Buffalo Cross Country Festival 3 of 3
Fort Smith, Ark.
Sat Oct 04
9:15 am
at Ozarks Invitational (Clarksville) 3 of 3
Clarksville, Ark.
Sat Oct 18
8:30 am
at Mississippi College Choctaw Open 8 of 8
Wed Oct 22
4:50 pm
at Arkansas D-III Championships (Clarksville) 4.1-mile 2 of 2
Clarksville, Ark.
Sat Nov 01
9:00 am
vs. ASC Championships @ Tyler, Texas 8 of 9
@ Tyler, Texas
Sat Sep 05
9:30 am
at Bob Gravett Invitational - Ouachita Baptist University (Arkadelphia, Ark.) DNF
Sat Sep 26
9:20 am
at Rhodes College Invitational (Memphis, Tenn.) 23rd of 25
Sat Oct 10
9:40 am
Ozarks Invitational 6th of 6
Sat Oct 17
9:30 am
at College of the Ozarks Invitational (Point Lookout, Mo.) 3rd of 3
Fri Oct 23
4:30 pm
Arkansas D-III Championships 2nd of 2
Sat Oct 31
8:15 am
at American Southwest Conference Championships (Tyler, Texas) 7th of 11
Sat Sep 17
8:30 AM
at Rhodes College Invitational 17/17
Sat Oct 01
9:45 AM
at Chile Pepper Festival 44/45
Sat Oct 08
9:40 AM
University of the Ozarks Invitational 8/10
Wed Oct 19
6:00 PM
Arkansas D-III Championships 2/2
Sat Oct 29
9:00 AM
at ASC Championships 6/11
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

January 17, 2017 Fall ASC All-Academic Team Announced Clarksville, Ark.-21 University of the Ozarks student-athletes have been named to the 2016 Fall American Southwest Conference All-Academic Team, it was announced by the league office January 16.
January 17, 2017 5K/1M Fun Run Set For April 29 Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks cross country and track program will hold its annual 5K/1M Fun Run on campus April 29.
November 12, 2016 Jonathon Wood Runs In NCAA III Regional Mount Berry, Ga.-University of the Ozarks freshman cross country runner Jonathon Wood represented the men's team Saturday at the NCAA III South/Southeast Regional race Saturday in Georgia.
November 8, 2016 Cross Country Runners Headed To NCAA III Regional Clarksville, Ark.-Four University of the Ozarks cross country runners will compete in the NCAA III South/Southeast Regional November 12 in Rome, Georgia.
October 29, 2016 Men’s Cross Country Team Finishes Sixth At ASC Championships Clarksville, Ark.-The men’s cross country team finished sixth at Saturday’s American Southwest Conference Championships in Austin, Texas.
October 28, 2016 Men’s and Women’s Basketball Players Assist With Local Youth In All-Star Classic Clarksville, Ark- The University of the Ozarks men’s and women’s basketball players partnered with more than 25 students from the Clarksville and Lamar school districts for a morning of basketball and fun October 28 in the All-Star Classic.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple