University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
Tue Sep 24
Final
Hendrix W, 9-0
Sat Feb 22
Final
Mississippi Col. L, 5-4
Thu Mar 06
Final
vs. Howard Payne W, 9-0
@ Longview, TX
Fri Mar 07
Final
at LeTourneau W, 6-3
Mon Mar 10
Final
Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Sat Mar 15
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 7-2
Senior Day
Thu Mar 20
Final
vs. Hardin-Simmons W, 5-4
@ Richardson, Texas
Fri Mar 21
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Fri Mar 21
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. W, 9-0
@ Tyler, TX
Tue Apr 01
Final
Ark.-Fort Smith L, 6-3
Thu Apr 10
Final
at Austin W, 7-2
Fri Apr 11
Final
at Texas-Dallas L, 8-1
Sat Apr 12
Final
at East Texas Baptist University W, 8-1
Wed Apr 16
Final
at John Brown W, 9-0
Fri Apr 25
Final
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 5-1
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament
Sat Apr 26
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas L, 6-0
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament
Tue Sep 23
Final
Hendrix W, 9-0
Thu Sep 25
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Tyler, Texas Individual
Fri Sep 26
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Tyler, Texas Individual
Sat Sep 27
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Tyler, Texas Individual
Sun Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Tyler, Texas Individual
Sat Feb 07
Final
at Ouachita Baptist L, 7-0
Sat Feb 14
Final
vs. John Brown W, 9-0
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Hendrix W, 8-1
Thu Feb 26
Final
at Schreiner W, 6-3
Fri Mar 06
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) W, 9-0
@ Conway, Ark.
Wed Mar 18
Final
at George Fox L, 7-2
Thu Mar 19
Final
at Pacific (Ore.) L, 7-2
Fri Mar 20
Final
at Willamette W, 8-1
Sat Mar 21
Final
at Linfield W, 7-2
Sat Mar 28
Final
at Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Thu Apr 09
Final
vs. Texas-Tyler L, 8-1
@ Little Rock Burns Park
Fri Apr 10
Final
LeTourneau W, 6-3
Sat Apr 11
Final
East Texas Baptist University W, 6-3
Senior Day
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Tyler, TX
Thu Apr 23
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas W, 5-1
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament - First Round
Fri Apr 24
Final
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 5-2
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament - Second Round @ Tyler JC
Tue Sep 22
Final
Hendrix L, 8-1
Fri Sep 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Antonio, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Sep 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Antonio, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Sep 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Antonio, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Feb 06
Final
Ark.-Fort Smith L, 9-0
Fri Feb 12
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. L, 7-2
@ Kerrville, Texas
Fri Feb 12
Final
vs. Howard Payne W, 7-2
@ Kerrville, Texas
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Schreiner L, 9-0
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. John Brown L, 7-2
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Hendrix L, 8-1
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Austin L, 9-0
@ Conway, Ark. (Hendrix College)
Tue Mar 15
Final
Texas Lutheran L, 9-0
Fri Mar 18
Final
at Christian Bros. L, 9-0
Tue Mar 29
Final
vs. Ark.-Pine Bluff L, 6-3
@ Russellville, Ark.
Fri Apr 01
Final
Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 02
Final
John Brown L, 5-4
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Sat Apr 09
Final
at LeTourneau L, 9-0
Fri Apr 15
Final
at Centenary (La.) W, 9-0
Fri Apr 15
Final
at East Texas Baptist L, 9-0
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Belhaven L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Southwestern (Tex.) L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Thu Apr 28
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas L, 5-0
@ Richardson, Texas ASC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sat Sep 10
Final
Hendrix W, 7-2
Fri Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ASC Individual Tournament
Sat Sep 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ASC Individual Tournament
Fri Sep 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Tyler, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Oct 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Tyler, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Oct 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Tyler, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Christian Bros. L, 5-4
Sun Feb 12
Final
at Rhodes L, 8-1
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. John Brown W, 7-2
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Hendrix W, 5-4
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Ark.-Fort Smith L, 9-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Texas A&M-Texarkana L, 9-0
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Austin L, 9-0
Fri Mar 03
Final
vs. Blue Mountain College W, 8-1
@ North Little Rock, Ark. (Burns Park)
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Centenary (La.) W, 9-0
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Schreiner L, 8-1
@ Shreveport, La.
Wed Mar 15
Final
John Brown W, 6-3
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Ark.-Pine Bluff L, 6-1
Sun Mar 26
Final
at Millsaps L, 8-1
Fri Mar 31
Final
LeTourneau L, 6-3
Sat Apr 01
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Sat Apr 22
Final
East Texas Baptist University L, 5-4
Senior Day
Sun Apr 23
Final
Belhaven L, 5-4
Thu May 04
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas L, 5-0
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Championship Tournament
Sat Sep 30
Final
John Brown L, 7-2
Double-Header (All-Day)/Free Youth Clinic
Fri Oct 13
9:00 AM
at TBA
Collin College Open: Collin College, Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Harding University, Texas A&M at Texarkana, UT Dallas, New Mexico, Military Institute Newman University, Jacksonville College, Texas Wesleyan, Arkansas Tech, North Central, Texas College,Tarleton State University
Sat Oct 14
9:00 AM
at TBA
Collin College Open: Collin College, Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Harding University, Texas A&M at Texarkana, UT Dallas, New Mexico, Military Institute Newman University, Jacksonville College, Texas Wesleyan, Arkansas Tech, North Central, Texas College,Tarleton State University
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. W, 9-0
@ Austin, Texas
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Howard Payne W, 9-0
@ Austin, Texas
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Concorida (Tex.) L, 8-1
Sun Feb 11
Final
vs. Texas Lutheran L, 5-2
@ Austin, Texas
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. John Brown L, 5-3
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Hendrix W, 6-1
Fri Mar 02
Final
Schreiner L, 7-2
Sat Mar 03
Final
Blue Mountain College W, 7-2
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Texas Wesleyan University L, 5-4
Wed Mar 14
Final
Ark.-Fort Smith L, 8-1
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Ark.-Pine Bluff L, 6-1
Bloom Tennis Center
Sat Apr 07
Final
at LeTourneau W, 5-4
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 8-1
Wed Apr 11
Final
Centenary (La.) W, 6-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Senior Day
Fri Apr 20
Final
at East Texas Baptist L, 7-2
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Belhaven W, 5-4
Thu May 03
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 5-0
ASC Championship Tournament - Lifetime Fitness
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

August 10, 2018 Dallas Brose Named Assistant Athletic Trainer Clarksville, Ark. – Dallas Brose was named the Assistant Athletic Trainer at the University of the Ozarks, it was announced by Athletic Director Jimmy Clark Friday (August 10).
July 24, 2018 Tennis Athletes Achieve ITA Academic Honors; Men’s Program Earns Team Award Clarksville, Ark.-Six members of the University of the Ozarks men’s and women’s tennis teams received academic recognition from the Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA), it was announced by college tennis' governing body Tuesday (July 24).
July 9, 2018 Athletic Department Releases New Promotional Video Clarksville, Ark.- The University of the Ozarks athletic department released a new promotional video Monday (July 9).
June 5, 2018 Winter/Spring ASC All-Academic Team Announced Clarksville, Ark.-32 University of the Ozarks student-athletes were named to the 2017-2018 winter/spring American Southwest Conference All-Academic Team, it was announced by the league office Tuesday (June 5).
May 21, 2018 Men’s Tennis Team Wins Sportsmanship Award Richardson, Texas – The University of the Ozarks men’s tennis team was one of eight American Southwest Conference member institutions recognized by the conference Student-Athlete Advisory Committee as recipients of ASC-SAAC Team Sportsmanship award for the spring 2018 sport seasons.
May 7, 2018 Van Duijn, Turner Named All-Conference Clarksville, Ark.- University of the Ozarks men's tennis players Melle Van Duijn and Spencer Turner received All-Conference honors from the American Southwest Conference, it was announced Saturday (May 5) by the ASC.