University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Sat Feb 11
TBA
at Christian Bros.
Sun Feb 12
TBA
at Rhodes
Sat Feb 18
9:30 AM
at Hendrix
Sat Feb 18
1:30 PM
vs. John Brown
@ Conway, Ark.
Wed Feb 22
1:00 PM
Ark.-Fort Smith
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
at Texas A&M-Texarkana
Sun Feb 26
9:00 AM
at Austin
Fri Mar 03
9:30 PM
vs. Blue Mountain College
@ North Little Rock, Ark. (Burns Park)
Sat Mar 04
9:00 AM
at Centenary (La.)
Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
vs. Schreiner
@ Shreveport, La.
Sat Mar 11
12:00 PM
John Brown
Sat Mar 18
TBA
Rhodes
Sun Mar 26
9:00 AM
at Millsaps
Sun Mar 26
2:00 PM
vs. Alcorn St.
@ Jackson, Miss.
Mon Mar 27
1:00 PM
at Ark.-Pine Bluff
Wed Mar 29
1:00 PM
at Ark.-Fort Smith
Fri Mar 31
11:30 AM
LeTourneau
Sat Apr 01
11:30 AM
Texas-Tyler
Sat Apr 08
TBA
at Louisiana Col.
Sat Apr 15
11:00 AM
at John Brown
Sat Apr 22
10:00 AM
East Texas Baptist University
Sat Apr 22
3:00 PM
Belhaven
Thu May 04
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
Fri May 05
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
Sat May 06
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 24
Final
Hendrix W, 9-0
Sat Feb 22
Final
Mississippi Col. L, 5-4
Thu Mar 06
Final
vs. Howard Payne W, 9-0
@ Longview, TX
Fri Mar 07
Final
at LeTourneau W, 6-3
Mon Mar 10
Final
Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Sat Mar 15
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 7-2
Senior Day
Thu Mar 20
Final
vs. Hardin-Simmons W, 5-4
@ Richardson, Texas
Fri Mar 21
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Fri Mar 21
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. W, 9-0
@ Tyler, TX
Tue Apr 01
Final
Ark.-Fort Smith L, 6-3
Thu Apr 10
Final
at Austin W, 7-2
Fri Apr 11
Final
at Texas-Dallas L, 8-1
Sat Apr 12
Final
at East Texas Baptist University W, 8-1
Wed Apr 16
Final
at John Brown W, 9-0
Fri Apr 25
Final
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 5-1
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament
Sat Apr 26
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas L, 6-0
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament
Tue Sep 23
Final
Hendrix W, 9-0
Thu Sep 25
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Tyler, Texas Individual
Fri Sep 26
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Tyler, Texas Individual
Sat Sep 27
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Tyler, Texas Individual
Sun Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Tyler, Texas Individual
Sat Feb 07
Final
at Ouachita Baptist L, 7-0
Sat Feb 14
Final
vs. John Brown W, 9-0
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Hendrix W, 8-1
Thu Feb 26
Final
at Schreiner W, 6-3
Fri Mar 06
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) W, 9-0
@ Conway, Ark.
Wed Mar 18
Final
at George Fox L, 7-2
Thu Mar 19
Final
at Pacific (Ore.) L, 7-2
Fri Mar 20
Final
at Willamette W, 8-1
Sat Mar 21
Final
at Linfield W, 7-2
Sat Mar 28
Final
at Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Thu Apr 09
Final
vs. Texas-Tyler L, 8-1
@ Little Rock Burns Park
Fri Apr 10
Final
LeTourneau W, 6-3
Sat Apr 11
Final
East Texas Baptist University W, 6-3
Senior Day
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Tyler, TX
Thu Apr 23
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas W, 5-1
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament - First Round
Fri Apr 24
Final
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 5-2
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament - Second Round @ Tyler JC
Tue Sep 22
Final
Hendrix L, 8-1
Fri Sep 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Antonio, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Sep 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Antonio, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Sep 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Antonio, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Feb 06
Final
Ark.-Fort Smith L, 9-0
Fri Feb 12
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. L, 7-2
@ Kerrville, Texas
Fri Feb 12
Final
vs. Howard Payne W, 7-2
@ Kerrville, Texas
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Schreiner L, 9-0
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. John Brown L, 7-2
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Hendrix L, 8-1
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Austin L, 9-0
@ Conway, Ark. (Hendrix College)
Tue Mar 15
Final
Texas Lutheran L, 9-0
Fri Mar 18
Final
at Christian Bros. L, 9-0
Tue Mar 29
Final
vs. Ark.-Pine Bluff L, 6-3
@ Russellville, Ark.
Fri Apr 01
Final
Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 02
Final
John Brown L, 5-4
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Sat Apr 09
Final
at LeTourneau L, 9-0
Fri Apr 15
Final
at Centenary (La.) W, 9-0
Fri Apr 15
Final
at East Texas Baptist L, 9-0
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Belhaven L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Southwestern (Tex.) L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Thu Apr 28
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas L, 5-0
@ Richardson, Texas ASC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sat Sep 10
Final
Hendrix W, 7-2
Fri Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ASC Individual Tournament
Sat Sep 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ASC Individual Tournament
Fri Sep 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Tyler, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Oct 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Tyler, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Oct 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Tyler, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Feb 11
TBA
at Christian Bros.
Sun Feb 12
TBA
at Rhodes
Sat Feb 18
9:30 AM
at Hendrix
Sat Feb 18
1:30 PM
vs. John Brown
@ Conway, Ark.
Wed Feb 22
1:00 PM
Ark.-Fort Smith
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
at Texas A&M-Texarkana
Sun Feb 26
9:00 AM
at Austin
Fri Mar 03
9:30 PM
vs. Blue Mountain College
@ North Little Rock, Ark. (Burns Park)
Sat Mar 04
9:00 AM
at Centenary (La.)
Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
vs. Schreiner
@ Shreveport, La.
Sat Mar 11
12:00 PM
John Brown
Sat Mar 18
TBA
Rhodes
Sun Mar 26
9:00 AM
at Millsaps
Sun Mar 26
2:00 PM
vs. Alcorn St.
@ Jackson, Miss.
Mon Mar 27
1:00 PM
at Ark.-Pine Bluff
Wed Mar 29
1:00 PM
at Ark.-Fort Smith
Fri Mar 31
11:30 AM
LeTourneau
Sat Apr 01
11:30 AM
Texas-Tyler
Sat Apr 08
TBA
at Louisiana Col.
Sat Apr 15
11:00 AM
at John Brown
Sat Apr 22
10:00 AM
East Texas Baptist University
Sat Apr 22
3:00 PM
Belhaven
Thu May 04
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
Fri May 05
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
Sat May 06
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

October 28, 2016 Men’s and Women’s Basketball Players Assist With Local Youth In All-Star Classic Clarksville, Ark- The University of the Ozarks men’s and women’s basketball players partnered with more than 25 students from the Clarksville and Lamar school districts for a morning of basketball and fun October 28 in the All-Star Classic.
October 12, 2016 New Athletics Web Site Released Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks Athletics Department, in partnership with PrestoSports, announced the launch of its newly designed website – uofoathletics.com – that will be the home for all news, stats, scores and information about the Eagles’ intercollegiate athletic teams.
October 7, 2016 University of the Ozarks Breaks Ground on New Tennis Facility Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks held a ground-breaking ceremony on Friday for a new on-campus tennis facility.
October 6, 2016 Former NFL Player Keith Davis To Speak On Campus Clarksville, Ark.-Former NFL football player and motivational speaker Keith Davis will present a talk at the University at 7 p.m., Monday, Oct. 10, in the Rogers Conference Center.
October 5, 2016 Homecoming/Alumni Weekend Set For October 14-16 Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks will hold Homecoming and Alumni Weekend October 14-16.
September 30, 2016 Men’s Tennis Team Wraps Up Fall Season In ITA Regional Tyler, Texas-The men’s tennis team competed in the Intercollegiate Tennis Association Regional Tournament over the weekend in Tyler, Texas.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple