University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Ark.-Fort Smith L, 9-0
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
at Texas A&M-Texarkana
Sun Feb 26
9:00 AM
at Austin
Fri Mar 03
9:30 AM
vs. Blue Mountain College
@ North Little Rock, Ark. (Burns Park)
Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
vs. Schreiner
@ Shreveport, La.
Sat Mar 04
3:00 PM
at Centenary (La.)
Sat Mar 11
12:00 PM
John Brown
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
at Ark.-Pine Bluff
Sun Mar 26
9:00 AM
at Millsaps
Sun Mar 26
2:00 PM
vs. Alcorn St.
@ Jackson, Miss.
Fri Mar 31
11:30 AM
LeTourneau
Sat Apr 01
11:30 AM
Texas-Tyler
Sat Apr 08
TBA
at Louisiana Col.
Sat Apr 15
11:00 AM
at John Brown
Sat Apr 22
10:00 AM
East Texas Baptist University
Sat Apr 22
3:00 PM
Belhaven
Thu May 04
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
Fri May 05
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
Sat May 06
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 24
Final
Hendrix W, 9-0
Sat Feb 22
Final
Mississippi Col. L, 5-4
Thu Mar 06
Final
vs. Howard Payne W, 9-0
@ Longview, TX
Fri Mar 07
Final
at LeTourneau W, 6-3
Mon Mar 10
Final
Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Sat Mar 15
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 7-2
Senior Day
Thu Mar 20
Final
vs. Hardin-Simmons W, 5-4
@ Richardson, Texas
Fri Mar 21
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Fri Mar 21
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. W, 9-0
@ Tyler, TX
Tue Apr 01
Final
Ark.-Fort Smith L, 6-3
Thu Apr 10
Final
at Austin W, 7-2
Fri Apr 11
Final
at Texas-Dallas L, 8-1
Sat Apr 12
Final
at East Texas Baptist University W, 8-1
Wed Apr 16
Final
at John Brown W, 9-0
Fri Apr 25
Final
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 5-1
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament
Sat Apr 26
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas L, 6-0
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament
Tue Sep 23
Final
Hendrix W, 9-0
Thu Sep 25
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Tyler, Texas Individual
Fri Sep 26
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Tyler, Texas Individual
Sat Sep 27
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Tyler, Texas Individual
Sun Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Tyler, Texas Individual
Sat Feb 07
Final
at Ouachita Baptist L, 7-0
Sat Feb 14
Final
vs. John Brown W, 9-0
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Hendrix W, 8-1
Thu Feb 26
Final
at Schreiner W, 6-3
Fri Mar 06
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) W, 9-0
@ Conway, Ark.
Wed Mar 18
Final
at George Fox L, 7-2
Thu Mar 19
Final
at Pacific (Ore.) L, 7-2
Fri Mar 20
Final
at Willamette W, 8-1
Sat Mar 21
Final
at Linfield W, 7-2
Sat Mar 28
Final
at Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Thu Apr 09
Final
vs. Texas-Tyler L, 8-1
@ Little Rock Burns Park
Fri Apr 10
Final
LeTourneau W, 6-3
Sat Apr 11
Final
East Texas Baptist University W, 6-3
Senior Day
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Tyler, TX
Thu Apr 23
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas W, 5-1
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament - First Round
Fri Apr 24
Final
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 5-2
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament - Second Round @ Tyler JC
Tue Sep 22
Final
Hendrix L, 8-1
Fri Sep 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Antonio, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Sep 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Antonio, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Sep 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Antonio, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Feb 06
Final
Ark.-Fort Smith L, 9-0
Fri Feb 12
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. L, 7-2
@ Kerrville, Texas
Fri Feb 12
Final
vs. Howard Payne W, 7-2
@ Kerrville, Texas
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Schreiner L, 9-0
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. John Brown L, 7-2
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Hendrix L, 8-1
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Austin L, 9-0
@ Conway, Ark. (Hendrix College)
Tue Mar 15
Final
Texas Lutheran L, 9-0
Fri Mar 18
Final
at Christian Bros. L, 9-0
Tue Mar 29
Final
vs. Ark.-Pine Bluff L, 6-3
@ Russellville, Ark.
Fri Apr 01
Final
Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 02
Final
John Brown L, 5-4
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Sat Apr 09
Final
at LeTourneau L, 9-0
Fri Apr 15
Final
at Centenary (La.) W, 9-0
Fri Apr 15
Final
at East Texas Baptist L, 9-0
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Belhaven L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Southwestern (Tex.) L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Thu Apr 28
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas L, 5-0
@ Richardson, Texas ASC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sat Sep 10
Final
Hendrix W, 7-2
Fri Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ASC Individual Tournament
Sat Sep 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ASC Individual Tournament
Fri Sep 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Tyler, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Oct 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Tyler, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Oct 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Tyler, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Christian Bros. L, 5-4
Sun Feb 12
Final
at Rhodes L, 8-1
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. John Brown W, 7-2
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Hendrix W, 5-4
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Ark.-Fort Smith L, 9-0
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
at Texas A&M-Texarkana
Sun Feb 26
9:00 AM
at Austin
Fri Mar 03
9:30 AM
vs. Blue Mountain College
@ North Little Rock, Ark. (Burns Park)
Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
vs. Schreiner
@ Shreveport, La.
Sat Mar 04
3:00 PM
at Centenary (La.)
Sat Mar 11
12:00 PM
John Brown
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
at Ark.-Pine Bluff
Sun Mar 26
9:00 AM
at Millsaps
Sun Mar 26
2:00 PM
vs. Alcorn St.
@ Jackson, Miss.
Fri Mar 31
11:30 AM
LeTourneau
Sat Apr 01
11:30 AM
Texas-Tyler
Sat Apr 08
TBA
at Louisiana Col.
Sat Apr 15
11:00 AM
at John Brown
Sat Apr 22
10:00 AM
East Texas Baptist University
Sat Apr 22
3:00 PM
Belhaven
Thu May 04
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
Fri May 05
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
Sat May 06
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

February 18, 2017 Men's Tennis Team Posts Impressive Road Wins Conway, Ark.-The men's tennis team clinched a pair of non-conference road wins Saturday in Conway.
February 12, 2017 Men's Tennis Falls To Rhodes Memphis, Tenn.-The men's tennis team posted a 8-1 loss against Rhodes College Sunday.
February 11, 2017 Men's Tennis Team Drops Season-Opener Memphis, Tenn.-The men's tennis team suffered a 5-4 loss against NCAA II Christian Brothers University on Saturday in its spring opener in Memphis, Tenn.
February 7, 2017 Men's Tennis Team Aiming For Fourth Straight Post-Season Appearance Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks men’s tennis team advanced to the American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament for the third straight time a year ago and now aim for even greater success in 2017.
February 6, 2017 University of the Ozarks Athletic Department Launches “Eagle Tuesday” Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks Eagle fans can receive discounts at participating businesses as part of the newly launched “Eagle Tuesday” program, it was announced today by the athletics department.
January 27, 2017 Dr. Scully Named New Faculty Athletics Representative Clarksville, Ark.-Dr. Mark Scully, assistant professor of political science at University of the Ozarks, has been appointed the university’s new faculty athletics representative (FAR).

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple