2015-2016 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-16
Pct. .158
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-3
Away 1-6
Neutral 1-7
Add to Calendar
September
Tue Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Hendrix #
H
Fri Sep 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ San Antonio, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
N
Sat Sep 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ San Antonio, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
N
Sun Sep 27
vs
TBA
TBA
@ San Antonio, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
N
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Ark.-Fort Smith
H
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Sul Ross St.
@ Kerrville, Texas
N
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Howard Payne
@ Kerrville, Texas
N
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
Schreiner
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 7-2
John Brown
@ Conway, Ark.
N
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 8-1
Hendrix
A
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Austin
@ Conway, Ark. (Hendrix College)
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Texas Lutheran
H
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Christian Bros.
A
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Ark.-Pine Bluff
@ Russellville, Ark.
N
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Louisiana Col. *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 5-4
John Brown
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
Texas-Tyler *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
LeTourneau *
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
Centenary (La.)
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
East Texas Baptist *
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Belhaven
@ Shreveport, La.
N
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Shreveport, La.
N
Thu Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Texas-Dallas %
@ Richardson, Texas ASC Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season