2013-2014 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 4-1
September
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hendrix
H
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Mississippi Col. *
H
March
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Howard Payne *
@ Longview, TX
N
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
W, 6-3
LeTourneau *
A
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Louisiana Col. *
H
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
John Brown
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
Senior Day
H
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Hardin-Simmons *
@ Richardson, Texas
N
Fri Mar 21
at
Final
L, 9-0
Texas-Tyler *
A
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Sul Ross St. *
@ Tyler, TX
N
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Ark.-Fort Smith
H
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
W, 7-2
Austin
A
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
L, 8-1
Texas-Dallas *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-1
East Texas Baptist University *
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
John Brown
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Mary Hardin-Baylor %
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Texas-Dallas %
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season