University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Sat Jan 12
10:00 a.m.
Hendrix College Dual
Sat Jan 19
12:00 p.m.
at Henderson State University Dual
Fri Feb 01
5:00 pm
Williams Baptist College Dual
Sat Feb 02
12:00 p.m.
Senior Meet vs Henderson State University
Wed Feb 13
at SCAC Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Thu Feb 14
at SCAC Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Fri Feb 15
at SCAC Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Sat Feb 16
at SCAC Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 22
3:00 PM
at Oklahoma Baptist Invite Exhibition
Fri Oct 28
6:00 PM
at Hendrix College Relays 4/4
Sat Oct 29
11:30 AM
at Hendrix College Classic 8/8
Sat Nov 12
11:00 PM
at Centenary College Tri-Meet 3/3
Fri Nov 18
5:00 PM
at Hendrix College Invitational 4/4
Sat Jan 07
11:00 AM
at Austin College Invitational 6/6
Fri Jan 13
5:00 PM
University of the Ozarks Dual (Hendrix College) 2/2
Sat Jan 28
11:00 AM
University of the Ozarks Dual (Henderson State) 2/2
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
vs. Colorado College L 169-41
@ Sherman, Texas
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
at Austin College L 162-44
Fri Nov 17
6:00 pm
Hendrix College L 154-52
Fri Nov 17
Austin College L 153-52
Sat Jan 20
12:00 pm
at Henderson State Dual L 97-36
Sat Feb 03
Senior Meet vs Henderson State L 126-83
Senior Day
Fri Oct 12
5:00 p.m.
Williams Baptist College W 147-30
Sat Oct 20
10:00 a.m.
at Little Rock Invite 4th
Fri Nov 02
6:00 p.m.
at Hendrix College Relays 2nd
Sat Nov 03
11:30 a.m.
at Hendrix College Classic 6th
Sat Nov 10
11:00 am
at Austin College Dual L 152-67
Fri Nov 30
at Hendrix College Invite 5th
Sat Dec 01
at Hendrix College Invite 5th
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

November 30, 2018 Richard Dunsworth Named To NCAA Division III Presidents Council Clarksville, Ark. - University of the Ozarks President Richard L. Dunsworth. J.D., has been appointed to the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) Division III Presidents Council, the highest governing body in the division.
November 30, 2018 Men's Swim Team Places Fifth At Hendrix College Invite Conway, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks men's swim team finished fifth at the Hendrix College Invite over the weekend in Conway.
November 26, 2018 U of O FCA Chapter Assists With Operation Christmas Child Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks chapter of the Fellowship of Christian Athletes recently volunteered its time and resources to assist in Operation Christmas Child.
November 10, 2018 Swim Team Drops Austin College Dual Sherman, Texas-The University of the Ozarks women's and men's swim team took a loss at the Austin College Dual Saturday in Texas.
November 2, 2018 Men's Swim Team Places Second In Hendrix College Relays Conway, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks men's swim team finished second in the Hendrix College Relays Friday night and sixth in the Hendrix College Classic Saturday afternoon in Conway.
October 20, 2018 More Records Fall As Eagles Take Fourth At Little Rock Swim Invitational Little Rock, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks women's and men's swim team broke more school records at the Little Rock Invitational Saturday.