University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
Fri Oct 16
Final
at Louisiana Col. W, 2-0
Thu Oct 22
Final - 2OT
Texas-Dallas T, 1-1
Sat Oct 24
Final
Howard Payne W, 1-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 1-0
Thu Nov 05
Final
vs. Concordia (Tex.) L, 1-0
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Lyon W, 4-3
Sat Sep 03
Final
Rhodes W, 2-1
University of the Ozarks Tournament
Sun Sep 04
Final
Hendrix W, 3-1
University of the Ozarks Tournament
Fri Sep 09
Final - OT
at Greenville T, 1-1
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Principia W, 4-2
Fri Sep 16
Final
at McMurry T, 0-0
Sat Sep 17
Final - OT
at Hardin-Simmons L, 2-1
Thu Sep 22
Final
Ecclesia College W, 10-1
Mon Sep 26
Final
at Hendrix W, 2-0
Fri Sep 30
Final - OT
at LeTourneau W, 2-1
Sat Oct 01
Final - OT
at East Tex. Baptist W, 3-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 2-0
Thu Oct 13
Final
Louisiana Col. W, 7-0
Sat Oct 15
Final - OT
Belhaven L, 1-0
Thu Oct 20
Final - 2OT
at Howard Payne T, 0-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Texas-Dallas L, 7-1
Thu Oct 27
Final - OT
Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 4-3
Sat Oct 29
Final
Concordia (Tex.) L, 2-1
Senior Day
Thu Nov 03
Final
vs. Concordia (Tex.) L, 3-0
@ Richardson, Texas ASC Championship Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

November 7, 2016 Seven Men’s Soccer Players Earn All-Conference Honors Clarksville, Ark.-Seven members of the University of the Ozarks men’s soccer team received All-Conference honors from the American Southwest Conference, the league office announced Monday, November 7.
November 3, 2016 Men’s Soccer Team Eliminated From ASC Tournament Richardson, Texas-Concordia University Texas scored twice in the first half and added another goal in the second half to eliminate the University of the Ozarks men’s soccer team 3-0 Thursday in the American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament.
October 30, 2016 Eagles Qualify For Playoffs; Make 14th ASC Tournament Appearance Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks men's soccer team advanced to the American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament under first-year head coach Aaron Brueckner and will play Concordia University Texas November 3 in Richardson, Texas.
October 29, 2016 Men’s Soccer Team Advances To Playoffs Clarksville, Ark.-Despite a narrow 2-1 loss against Concordia University Texas Saturday, the Eagles will advance to the American Southwest Conference Tournament.
October 28, 2016 Men’s and Women’s Basketball Players Assist With Local Youth In All-Star Classic Clarksville, Ark- The University of the Ozarks men’s and women’s basketball players partnered with more than 25 students from the Clarksville and Lamar school districts for a morning of basketball and fun October 28 in the All-Star Classic.
October 27, 2016 Bryce Young Scores Game-Winning Overtime Goal Clarksville, Ark.-Bryce Young scored the game-winning goal in the 94th minute to secure a 4-3 overtime win over Mary Hardin-Baylor Thursday in American Southwest Conference play.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple