2017 Schedule

Overall 7-5-2
Pct. .571
Conf. 3-4-2
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 14
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.29
Shot % .132
Shots/ game 9.7
GAA 1.03
August
Wed Aug 23
vs
3:00 PM
Harding #
Exhibition
H
Sat Aug 26
at
1:00 PM
Ouachita Baptist #
Exhibition
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Millsaps
Millsaps College Tournament
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Centenary (La.)
@ Jackson, Miss Millsaps College Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Williams Baptist
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Central Baptist
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Howard Payne *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Texas-Dallas *
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
Concordia (Tex.) *
at Southwestern University
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
McMurry *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Hardin-Simmons *
H
October
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
LeTourneau *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
East Tex. Baptist *
Homecoming/Senior Day/Arvest Bank Tailgate
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hendrix
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
Texas-Tyler *
A
Thu Oct 26
at
7:30 PM
Louisiana Col. *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
1:30 PM
Belhaven *
A
November
Thu Nov 02
at
TBA
TBA %
American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
TBA %
American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
TBA %
American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season