University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 18
at Lyon College 4th
Wed Nov 05
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Tillar Resort & Spa
Thu Nov 06
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Nov 07
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Nov 08
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Nov 09
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Mar 13
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Mar 14
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark. 3rd
Wed Mar 25
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas Five-Stand
Thu Mar 26
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas Sporting Clay & International Skeet
Fri Mar 27
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas International Trap
Sat Mar 28
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas American Skeet
Sun Mar 29
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas American Trap
Sat Aug 29
8:00 am
at Ozarks Sporting Clays Shoot
Fri Sep 04
at Mid-South Regional @ Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Sep 05
at Mid-South Regional @ Nashville, Tenn.
Sun Sep 06
at Mid-South Regional @ Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Oct 03
at St. Louis, Mo.
Sun Oct 04
at St. Louis, Mo.
Fri Nov 20
at Super Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Nov 21
at Super Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Nov 22
at Super Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Mar 05
at "Pulling For Education" Trap Shoot @ Columbus, Ark.
Thu Mar 17
at Junior Olympic Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Mar 18
at Junior Olympic Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Mar 19
at Junior Olympic Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Mar 20
at Junior Olympic Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Tue Mar 29
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Wed Mar 30
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Thu Mar 31
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Fri Apr 01
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sat Apr 02
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sun Apr 03
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Fri Apr 08
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Apr 09
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Apr 10
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Sep 10
at Shocker Fall Classic @ Valley Center, Kans.
Sun Sep 11
at Shocker Fall Classic @ Valley Center, Kans.
Sat Oct 15
at A Sporting Chance Tournament @ Ozark, Mo.
Thu Nov 17
at ACUI Arkansas Competition @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Nov 18
at ACUI Arkansas Competition @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Nov 19
at ACUI Arkansas Competition @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Nov 20
at ACUI Arkansas Competition @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Mar 11
at Arkansas Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Mar 12
at Arkansas Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Tue Mar 28
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Wed Mar 29
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Thu Mar 30
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Fri Mar 31
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sat Apr 01
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sun Apr 02
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sat Sep 09
at 4th Annual Park City Shocker Fall Classic @ Valley Center, Kans. 5th - Skeet; 4th - Trap; 4th - Sporting Clays
Sun Sep 10
at 4th Annual Park City Shocker Fall Classic @ Valley Center, Kans. 5th - Skeet; 4th - Trap; 4th - Sporting Clays
Mon Sep 18
University of the Ozarks Clay Target Shoot-A-Thon
Wed Sep 20
University of the Ozarks Clay Target Shoot-A-Thon
Fri Sep 22
University of the Ozarks Clay Target Shoot-A-Thon
Sat Oct 14
at Central Midwest Conference Championships @ Sparta, Ill. 4th HOA
Sun Oct 15
at Central Midwest Conference Championships @ Sparta, Ill. 4th HOA
Sun Oct 29
at Spook Shoot @ Walnut Shade, Mo.
Sat Nov 04
at Upper Midwest Conference Championships @ Grand Island, Neb. 3rd HOA
Sun Nov 05
at Upper Midwest Conference Championships @ Grand Island, Neb. 3rd HOA
Thu Nov 16
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark. 1st HOA (International), 2nd HOA (American)
Fri Nov 17
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark. 1st HOA (International), 2nd HOA (American)
Sat Nov 18
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark. 1st HOA (International), 2nd HOA (American)
Sun Nov 19
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark. 1st HOA (International), 2nd HOA (American)
Sat Feb 10
9:00 am
University of the Ozarks Eagles Shoot Out
Sat Feb 17
at Mississippi State University Bulldog Open 1st
Starkville Gun Club
Sun Feb 18
at Mississippi State University Bulldog Open 1st
Starkville Gun Club
Sat Mar 03
at Arkansas Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark. 1st - HOA
Sun Mar 04
at Arkansas Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark. 1st - HOA
Mon Mar 26
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Tue Mar 27
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Wed Mar 28
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 9th HOA (American Skeet); 3rd HOA (American Trap)
Thu Mar 29
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 7th HOA (International Skeet); 2nd HOA (International Trap)
Fri Mar 30
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 6th HOA (Super Sporting)
Sat Mar 31
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 7th HOA (Sporting Clays)
Sat Sep 15
8:00 am
at FCA Outdoor Expo @ Fort Smith, Ark.
Chaffee Crossing
Tue Oct 23
University of the Ozarks Clay Target Shoot-A-Thon (practice - fundraiser)
Thu Oct 25
University of the Ozarks Clay Target Shoot-A-Thon (practice - fundraiser)
Sat Oct 27
9:00 a.m.
Homecoming Shoot Out
Thu Nov 15
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Nov 16
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Nov 17
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Nov 18
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Feb 09
10:00 a.m.
University of the Ozarks Shoot Out
Sat Feb 16
at Mississippi State University Bulldog Open
Sun Feb 17
at Mississippi State University Bulldog Open
Sat Mar 02
at Arkansas Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Mar 03
at Arkansas Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Mon Mar 25
12:00 p.m.
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Tue Mar 26
8:00 a.m.
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Wed Mar 27
8:00 a.m.
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Thu Mar 28
8:00 a.m.
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Fri Mar 29
8:00 a.m.
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Sat Mar 30
8:00 a.m.
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Feb 09
10:00 a.m.
University of the Ozarks Shoot Out
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

November 30, 2018 Richard Dunsworth Named To NCAA Division III Presidents Council Clarksville, Ark. - University of the Ozarks President Richard L. Dunsworth. J.D., has been appointed to the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) Division III Presidents Council, the highest governing body in the division.
November 26, 2018 U of O FCA Chapter Assists With Operation Christmas Child Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks chapter of the Fellowship of Christian Athletes recently volunteered its time and resources to assist in Operation Christmas Child.
November 15, 2018 Clay Target Team Finishes Second At ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier; Three Qualify For Nationals Clarksville, Ark. – The University of the Ozarks women’s and men’s clay target team competed in the ACUI Eastern Super Shoot and USAS Qualifier over the weekend in Tillar and placed second overall.
October 8, 2018 National Champion Grace Brown Named Assistant Clay Target Coach Clarksville, Ark. – National Champion clay target shooter Grace Brown has been named the University of the Ozarks assistant volunteer women’s and men’s clay target coach, it was announced by the athletics department this week.
August 29, 2018 Dr. Deborah Sisson Named Faculty Athletics Representative Clarksville, Ark. – Dr. Deborah Sisson, University of the Ozarks associate professor of business and Baum Professor of Marketing, has been appointed the University's new faculty athletics representative (FAR).
August 10, 2018 Dallas Brose Named Assistant Athletic Trainer Clarksville, Ark. – Dallas Brose was named the Assistant Athletic Trainer at the University of the Ozarks, it was announced by Athletic Director Jimmy Clark Friday (August 10).