University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 18
at Lyon College 4th
Wed Nov 05
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Tillar Resort & Spa
Thu Nov 06
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Nov 07
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Nov 08
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Nov 09
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Mar 13
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Mar 14
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark. 3rd
Wed Mar 25
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas Five-Stand
Thu Mar 26
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas Sporting Clay & International Skeet
Fri Mar 27
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas International Trap
Sat Mar 28
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas American Skeet
Sun Mar 29
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas American Trap
Sat Aug 29
8:00 am
at Ozarks Sporting Clays Shoot
Fri Sep 04
at Mid-South Regional @ Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Sep 05
at Mid-South Regional @ Nashville, Tenn.
Sun Sep 06
at Mid-South Regional @ Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Oct 03
at St. Louis, Mo.
Sun Oct 04
at St. Louis, Mo.
Fri Nov 20
at Super Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Nov 21
at Super Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Nov 22
at Super Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Mar 05
at "Pulling For Education" Trap Shoot @ Columbus, Ark.
Thu Mar 17
at Junior Olympic Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Mar 18
at Junior Olympic Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Mar 19
at Junior Olympic Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Mar 20
at Junior Olympic Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Tue Mar 29
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Wed Mar 30
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Thu Mar 31
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Fri Apr 01
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sat Apr 02
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sun Apr 03
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Fri Apr 08
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Apr 09
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Apr 10
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Sep 10
at Shocker Fall Classic @ Valley Center, Kans.
Sun Sep 11
at Shocker Fall Classic @ Valley Center, Kans.
Sat Oct 15
at A Sporting Chance Tournament @ Ozark, Mo.
Thu Nov 17
at ACUI Arkansas Competition @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Nov 18
at ACUI Arkansas Competition @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Nov 19
at ACUI Arkansas Competition @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Nov 20
at ACUI Arkansas Competition @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Mar 11
at Arkansas Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Mar 12
at Arkansas Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Tue Mar 28
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Wed Mar 29
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Thu Mar 30
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Fri Mar 31
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sat Apr 01
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sun Apr 02
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sat Sep 09
at 4th Annual Park City Shocker Fall Classic @ Valley Center, Kans. 5th - Skeet; 4th - Trap; 4th - Sporting Clays
Sun Sep 10
at 4th Annual Park City Shocker Fall Classic @ Valley Center, Kans. 5th - Skeet; 4th - Trap; 4th - Sporting Clays
Mon Sep 18
University of the Ozarks Clay Target Shoot-A-Thon
Wed Sep 20
University of the Ozarks Clay Target Shoot-A-Thon
Fri Sep 22
University of the Ozarks Clay Target Shoot-A-Thon
Sat Oct 14
at Central Midwest Conference Championships @ Sparta, Ill. 4th HOA
Sun Oct 15
at Central Midwest Conference Championships @ Sparta, Ill. 4th HOA
Sun Oct 29
at Spook Shoot @ Walnut Shade, Mo.
Sat Nov 04
at Upper Midwest Conference Championships @ Grand Island, Neb. 3rd HOA
Sun Nov 05
at Upper Midwest Conference Championships @ Grand Island, Neb. 3rd HOA
Thu Nov 16
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark. 1st HOA (International), 2nd HOA (American)
Fri Nov 17
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark. 1st HOA (International), 2nd HOA (American)
Sat Nov 18
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark. 1st HOA (International), 2nd HOA (American)
Sun Nov 19
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark. 1st HOA (International), 2nd HOA (American)
Sat Feb 10
9:00 am
University of the Ozarks Eagles Shoot Out
Sat Feb 17
at Mississippi State University Bulldog Open
Starkville Gun Club
Sun Feb 18
at Mississippi State University Bulldog Open
Starkville Gun Club
Sat Mar 03
at Arkansas Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark. 1st - HOA
Sun Mar 04
at Arkansas Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark. 1st - HOA
Mon Mar 26
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Tue Mar 27
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Wed Mar 28
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 9th HOA (American Skeet); 3rd HOA (American Trap)
Thu Mar 29
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 7th HOA (International Skeet); 2nd HOA (International Trap)
Fri Mar 30
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 6th HOA (Super Sporting)
Sat Mar 31
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 7th HOA (Sporting Clays)
View Full Schedule
Results
No events to show.

Top Stories

April 2, 2018 Spring 2018 Eagle Insider Magazine Released Clarksville, Ark.-The Spring 2018 University of the Ozarks Eagle Insider magazine has been released by the Sports Information Office.
April 24, 2018 Smith, Rankin Named Athletes of the Year At OZZY Awards Clarksville, Ark.-The second annual University of the Ozarks OZZY awards took place Tuesday, April 24 in the Rogers Conference Center where numerous student-athletes and teams were honored for their outstanding athletic and academic seasons.
April 12, 2018 Student-Athletes Celebrate NCAA III Week With Field Day Clarksville, Ark.-For the third straight year, University of the Ozarks student-athletes celebrated National Collegiate Athletic Association's Division III Week by hosting a Field Day for local students from self-contained classrooms.
April 2, 2018 Clay Target Team Wins Two Individual National Championships San Antonio, Texas-The University of the Ozarks clay target team won two individual national championships at the Association of College Unions International Collegiate (ACUI) National Championships last week in San Antonio.
March 29, 2018 Jeff Proctor Tops Tide To Win National Championship San Antonio, Texas-University of the Ozarks senior Jeff Proctor topped Dawson Peer from University of Alabama to take home the 2018 national championship in international bunker trap at the Association of College Unions International Collegiate (ACUI) National Championships March 27 (Tuesday).
March 26, 2018 Clay Target Team Finishes Day One At ACUI National Championships San Antonio, Texas-The University of the Ozarks women's and men's clay target team opened the ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships in San Antonio Monday.