University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 18
at Lyon College 4th
Wed Nov 05
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Tillar Resort & Spa
Thu Nov 06
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Nov 07
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Nov 08
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Nov 09
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Mar 13
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Mar 14
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark. 3rd
Wed Mar 25
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas Five-Stand
Thu Mar 26
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas Sporting Clay & International Skeet
Fri Mar 27
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas International Trap
Sat Mar 28
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas American Skeet
Sun Mar 29
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas American Trap
Sat Aug 29
8:00 am
at Ozarks Sporting Clays Shoot
Fri Sep 04
at Mid-South Regional @ Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Sep 05
at Mid-South Regional @ Nashville, Tenn.
Sun Sep 06
at Mid-South Regional @ Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Oct 03
at St. Louis, Mo.
Sun Oct 04
at St. Louis, Mo.
Fri Nov 20
at Super Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Nov 21
at Super Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Nov 22
at Super Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Mar 05
at "Pulling For Education" Trap Shoot @ Columbus, Ark.
Thu Mar 17
at Junior Olympic Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Mar 18
at Junior Olympic Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Mar 19
at Junior Olympic Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Mar 20
at Junior Olympic Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Tue Mar 29
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Wed Mar 30
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Thu Mar 31
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Fri Apr 01
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sat Apr 02
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sun Apr 03
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Fri Apr 08
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Apr 09
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Apr 10
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Sep 10
at Shocker Fall Classic @ Valley Center, Kans.
Sun Sep 11
at Shocker Fall Classic @ Valley Center, Kans.
Sat Oct 15
at A Sporting Chance Tournament @ Ozark, Mo.
Thu Nov 17
at ACUI Arkansas Competition @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Nov 18
at ACUI Arkansas Competition @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Nov 19
at ACUI Arkansas Competition @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Nov 20
at ACUI Arkansas Competition @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Mar 17
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Mar 18
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Tue Mar 28
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Wed Mar 29
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Thu Mar 30
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Fri Mar 31
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sat Apr 01
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sun Apr 02
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No events to show.

Top Stories

November 17, 2016 Clay Target Team Impressive At ACUI Arkansas Championships Clarksville, Ark.-The women’s and men’s clay target team had an outstanding weekend at the Association of College Unions International Arkansas Collegiate championships in Tillar, Arkansas.
October 28, 2016 Men’s and Women’s Basketball Players Assist With Local Youth In All-Star Classic Clarksville, Ark- The University of the Ozarks men’s and women’s basketball players partnered with more than 25 students from the Clarksville and Lamar school districts for a morning of basketball and fun October 28 in the All-Star Classic.
October 27, 2016 Caleb Hemphill Named New Shooting Sports Head Coach Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks has hired Caleb Hemphill as the head coach of its women’s and men’s shooting sports programs, the athletic department announced Thursday.
October 15, 2016 Clay Target Team Competes In Pull And Shoot Tournament Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks women’s and men’s clay target team competed in the third Annual "Pull & Shoot" for A Sporting Chance October 15 in Ozark, Missouri.
October 12, 2016 New Athletics Web Site Released Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks Athletics Department, in partnership with PrestoSports, announced the launch of its newly designed website – uofoathletics.com – that will be the home for all news, stats, scores and information about the Eagles’ intercollegiate athletic teams.
October 6, 2016 Former NFL Player Keith Davis To Speak On Campus Clarksville, Ark.-Former NFL football player and motivational speaker Keith Davis will present a talk at the University at 7 p.m., Monday, Oct. 10, in the Rogers Conference Center.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple