University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Baptist Bible (Mo.) W, 94-74
Tue Nov 29
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 104-92
Thu Dec 01
Final
Centenary (La.) W, 92-86
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Texas-Dallas L, 90-68
Mon Dec 05
Final
Concordia (Tex.) L, 123-107
Thu Dec 15
Final
at Howard Payne L, 88-76
Sat Dec 17
Final
at Sul Ross St. L, 99-64
Thu Dec 29
Final
at Southwestern Adventist W, 88-80
St. Thomas Classic
Sat Dec 31
Final
at St. Thomas (TX) L, 92-76
Thu Jan 05
Final
Hardin-Simmons L, 135-95
Sat Jan 07
Final
McMurry L, 109-104
Mon Jan 09
Final
Baptist Bible (Mo.) W, 109-35
Thu Jan 12
Final
at LeTourneau L, 92-69
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 89-67
Thu Jan 19
Final
Louisiana Col. L, 110-106
Sat Jan 21
Final
East Tex. Baptist L, 92-77
Wed Jan 25
Final
Haskell W, 79-74
Sat Jan 28
Final
Belhaven L, 96-90
Mon Jan 30
Final
Texas-Dallas L, 87-56
Thu Feb 02
Final
at Belhaven L, 71-64
Thu Feb 09
Final
at East Tex. Baptist L, 114-85
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Louisiana Col. L, 90-85
Thu Feb 16
Final
Texas-Tyler W, 94-87
Sat Feb 18
Final
LeTourneau L, 98-78
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

June 2, 2017 Winter/Spring ASC All-Academic Team Announced Clarksville, Ark.- 30 University of the Ozarks student-athletes were named to the 2016-2017 winter/spring American Southwest Conference (ASC) All-Academic Team, it was announced by the league office Friday (June 2).
June 2, 2017 Boy’s Basketball Summer Camp Announced Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks will hold two different boy’s basketball camps over the summer.
June 2, 2017 Blake Arbogast Named Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach Clarksville, Ark.-Blake Arbogast was named the new assistant men’s basketball coach at the University of the Ozarks, it was announced Friday (June 2) by Athletics Director Jimmy Clark.
May 15, 2017 Four Elected To Sports Hall of Fame Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks Sports Hall of Fame will induct four new members in October, the athletic department announced.
May 8, 2017 Press Conference To Be Held May 11 For New Men’s Basketball Coach Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks athletic department will hold a press conference to introduce new head men’s basketball coach Travis Carruthers Thursday, May 11 at noon.
April 28, 2017 University Announces $55 million Climb Higher Campaign Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks officials announced on Friday a $55 million fundraising campaign through 2020 that will emphasize student scholarships as well as science and athletic facilities.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple