University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Sat Dec 03
3:00 PM
at Texas-Dallas
Mon Dec 05
7:30 PM
Concordia (Tex.)
Thu Dec 15
7:30 PM
at Howard Payne
Sat Dec 17
3:00 PM
at Sul Ross St.
Sat Dec 31
2:00 PM
at St. Thomas (TX)
Thu Jan 05
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Jan 07
3:00 PM
McMurry
Mon Jan 09
6:00 PM
Baptist Bible (Mo.)
Thu Jan 12
7:30 PM
at LeTourneau
Sat Jan 14
3:00 PM
at Texas-Tyler
Thu Jan 19
7:30 PM
Louisiana Col.
Sat Jan 21
3:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
Wed Jan 25
6:30 PM
Haskell
Sat Jan 28
3:00 PM
Belhaven
Mon Jan 30
7:30 PM
Texas-Dallas
Thu Feb 02
7:30 PM
at Belhaven
Thu Feb 09
7:30 PM
at East Tex. Baptist
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
at Louisiana Col.
Thu Feb 16
7:30 PM
Texas-Tyler
Sat Feb 18
3:00 PM
LeTourneau
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Jan 02
Final
Sul Ross St. L, 80-77
Mon Jan 04
Final
Howard Payne L, 81-65
Thu Jan 07
Final
at McMurry L, 81-73
Sat Jan 09
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 112-91
Mon Jan 11
Final
Southwestern Adventist W, 114-83
Thu Jan 14
Final
LeTourneau L, 94-87
Sat Jan 16
Final
Texas-Tyler W, 84-79
Mon Jan 18
Final
at Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 96-92
Thu Jan 21
Final
at Louisiana Col. L, 72-68
Sat Jan 23
Final
at East Tex. Baptist L, 92-80
Mon Jan 25
Final
Dallas Christian W, 94-78
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Belhaven W, 80-79
Mon Feb 01
Final
at Texas-Dallas L, 110-67
Thu Feb 04
Final
Belhaven W, 88-84
Mon Feb 08
Final
at Concordia (Tex.) L, 144-114
Thu Feb 11
Final
East Tex. Baptist L, 79-62
Sat Feb 13
Final
Louisiana Col. W, 79-67
Thu Feb 18
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 88-76
Sat Feb 20
Final
at LeTourneau L, 102-88
Mon Nov 14
Final
at Ark.-Little Rock L, 100-61
Exhibition
Thu Nov 17
Final
Arlington Baptist W, 107-97
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Baptist Bible (Mo.) W, 94-74
Tue Nov 29
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 104-92
Thu Dec 01
Final
Centenary (La.) W, 92-86
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

December 1, 2016 Men’s Basketball Team Edges Centenary College Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks men’s basketball team hit a number of clutch free throws with less than one minute in the game to edge Centenary College 92-86 Thursday night in non-conference action.
November 29, 2016 Eagles Hit 100 Point Plateau, Open ASC Play With Victory Clarksville, Ark.-The men’s basketball team scored more than 100 points for the second time this season and opened American Southwest Conference play with a big 104-92 win over Mary Hardin-Baylor Tuesday night.
November 19, 2016 Men’s Basketball Team Cruises To 94-74 Win Springfield, Mo.-The men's basketball team cruised to a 94-74 win over Baptist Bible College Saturday in Springfield.
November 17, 2016 Eagles Score 107 Points In Opener Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks men’s basketball team opened the regular season with a 107-97 win over Arlington Baptist College Thursday night.
November 14, 2016 Eagles Hang Tough In First Half, But NCAA I Little Rock Pulls Away For Win Little Rock, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks men's basketball team hung tough for one half, but couldn't keep the NCAA I Little Rock Trojans from taking a 100-61 win Monday night before an announced crowd of 1,781.
November 11, 2016 Eagles Prep For Exhibition Game Against NCAA I Little Rock Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks men’s basketball team opens with one of its most formidable opponents in program history when it travels to Little Rock for an exhibition game Monday, November 14.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple