2017-2018 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sun Nov 12
at
4:00 PM
Central Ark. #
Exhibition
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
7:30 PM
Hendrix
H
Fri Nov 17
at
5:30 PM
Dominican (Ill.)
A
Sat Nov 18
at
TBA
TBA
Illinois College Tournament
A
Tue Nov 28
at
8:00 PM
Hendrix
A
Thu Nov 30
at
7:30 PM
Dallas
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
4:00 PM
Texas-Tyler *
H
Tue Dec 05
at
2:00 PM
McMurry *
A
Thu Dec 14
vs
7:30 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
4:00 PM
Concordia (Tex.) *
H
Mon Dec 18
at
6:30 PM
Little Rock #
Exhibition
A
Fri Dec 29
at
6:00 PM
Oglethorpe
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Tournament
A
Sat Dec 30
at
TBA
TBA
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Tournament @ Oglethorpe University Tournament
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
7:30 PM
Sul Ross St. *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
Howard Payne *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
7:30 PM
Belhaven *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
4:00 PM
Louisiana Col. *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
Texas-Dallas *
A
Mon Jan 22
at
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons *
A
Thu Jan 25
at
7:30 PM
LeTourneau *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM
East Tex. Baptist *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
LeTourneau *
H
Mon Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
Texas-Tyler *
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM
Texas-Dallas *
H
Thu Feb 15
at
7:30 PM
Louisiana Col. *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
Belhaven *
A
Thu Feb 22
at
TBA
TBA %
ASC Championship Tournament
A
Fri Feb 23
at
TBA
TBA %
ASC Championship Tournament
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
TBA %
ASC Championship Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season