2017-2018 Schedule

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 15
Pts per game 72.3
FG % 43.2
3PT % 31.6
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 15.7
November
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 99-51
Central Ark. #
Exhibition
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 68-67
Hendrix
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 74-63
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Sherman Gymnasium (Jacksonville, Ill.)
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 94-90
Principia
@ Sherman Gymnasium (Jacksonville, Ill.) Illinois College Tournament
N
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 80-50
Hendrix
A
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 81-67
Dallas
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 94-70
Texas-Tyler *
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 69-64
McMurry *
A
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 74-51
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 97-92
Concordia (Tex.) *
H
Mon Dec 18
at
Final
L, 94-49
Little Rock #
Exhibition
A
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 96-75
Oglethorpe
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Tournament
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 86-72
Manchester
@ Dorough Field House - Atlanta, Ga. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Tournament
N
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
L, 76-63
Sul Ross St. *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 94-86
Howard Payne *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 102-96
Belhaven *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 79-69
Louisiana Col. *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
Texas-Dallas *
A
Mon Jan 22
at
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons *
A
Thu Jan 25
at
7:30 PM
LeTourneau *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM
East Tex. Baptist *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
LeTourneau *
H
Mon Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
Texas-Tyler *
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM
Texas-Dallas *
Senior Day
H
Thu Feb 15
at
7:30 PM
Louisiana Col. *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
Belhaven *
A
Thu Feb 22
at
TBA
TBA %
ASC Championship Tournament
A
Fri Feb 23
at
TBA
TBA %
ASC Championship Tournament
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
TBA %
ASC Championship Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season