University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 07
1:00 pm
at Texas Championship @ UT-Arlington 1st place
Sat Feb 21
1:00 pm
at JamFest Nationals in Kansas City, Mo. 1st place
Sat Mar 14
3:00 pm
at COA in Branson, Mo. 1st place
Sat Mar 21
2:00 pm
at JamFest Nationals in Hot Springs, Ark. 1st place
Sun Mar 22
11:00 am
at JamFest Nationals in Hot Springs, Ark. 1st place
Fri May 01
6:00 pm
at U of O Tryouts
Sat May 02
9:00 am
at U of O Tryouts
Sun May 03
9:00 am
at U of O Tryouts
Mon Aug 03
at NCA Championships (Northwest Missouri State University)
Tue Aug 04
at NCA Championships (Northwest Missouri State University)
Wed Aug 05
at NCA Championships (Northwest Missouri State University)
Fri Feb 19
5:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT Competition vs Menlo College W 12-9
Fri Feb 19
6:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT Competition vs Ouachita Baptist L 8-11
Fri Feb 19
7:00 pm
STUNT Competition Ouachita Baptist vs Menlo
Fri Feb 19
8:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT Competition vs Menlo College W 15-3
Sat Feb 27
12:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT vs Alma College L 3-18
Sat Feb 27
12:45 pm
Alma College vs Oklahoma Baptist Alma W 18-13
Sat Feb 27
1:30 pm
Oklahoma Baptist vs Michigan State Okla. Baptist W 19-2
Sat Feb 27
2:15 pm
STUNT Competition Alma High School vs Harmony Grove HS
Sat Feb 27
3:00 pm
Oklahoma Baptist vs Alma College Okla. Baptist W 17-13
Sat Feb 27
3:45 pm
Ozarks STUNT vs Michigan State L 4-16
Sat Feb 27
4:30 pm
STUNT Competition Alma HS vs Harmony Grove HS
Sat Feb 27
5:15 pm
Ozarks STUNT vs Alma College L 1-18
Sat Feb 27
6:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT vs Oklahoma Baptist L 1-12
Wed Mar 02
at Menlo College W 11-8
Wed Mar 02
at Menlo College W 11-8
Wed Mar 16
at Cheer Competition (vs Oklahoma Baptist) L 2-12
Wed Mar 16
at Cheer Competition (vs Oklahoma Baptist) L 2-18
Wed Apr 06
at NCA Nationals (Daytona Beach, FL) Int. Smoed All Divisions
Thu Apr 07
at NCA Nationals (Daytona Beach, FL) Int. Smoed All Divisions
Fri Apr 08
at NCA Nationals (Daytona Beach, FL) Int. Smoed All Divisions
Thu Aug 04
at Northwest Missouri State University Camp
Fri Aug 05
at Northwest Missouri State University Camp
Sat Aug 06
at Northwest Missouri State University Camp
Sat Mar 25
2:00 pm
Cheer Competition (vs Univ. of the Central Arkansas)
Sat Apr 01
1:00 pm
Cheer NCA Showcase
Wed Apr 05
at Daytona Beach Cheer NCA Nationals
Thu Apr 06
at Daytona Beach Cheer NCA Nationals
Fri Apr 07
at Daytona Beach Cheer NCA Nationals 4th
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

May 15, 2017 Four Elected To Sports Hall of Fame Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks Sports Hall of Fame will induct four new members in October, the athletic department announced.
April 28, 2017 University Announces $55 million Climb Higher Campaign Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks officials announced on Friday a $55 million fundraising campaign through 2020 that will emphasize student scholarships as well as science and athletic facilities.
April 25, 2017 Brown, Mills Named Athletes of the Year At OZZY Awards Clarksville, Ark.-The first annual University of the Ozarks OZZY awards took place Tuesday, April 25 in the Rogers Conference Center where numerous student-athletes and teams were honored for their outstanding athletic and academic seasons.
April 7, 2017 U of O Student-Athletes Celebrate NCAA III Week With Field Day Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks student-athletes celebrated National Collegiate Athletic Association’s Division III Week by hosting a Field Day for students from self-contained classrooms Friday.
April 5, 2017 Competitive Cheerleading Team Continues Improvement At NCA Nationals Daytona Beach, Fla.-The University of the Ozarks competitive cheerleading team wrapped up the 2016-2017 season with an outstanding finish, placing fourth at the National Cheerleading Association Nationals April 5-7 in Daytona Beach, Florida.
April 4, 2017 U of O Student-Athletes Celebrate NCAA III Week With Field Day Clarksville, Ark.- The University of the Ozarks athletic department will be hosting 35 students from the Lamar and Clarksville school districts Friday as part of the National Collegiate Athletic Association's Division III Week celebration.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple