University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Fri Feb 24
6:00 PM
at Louisiana Col.
Sat Feb 25
12:00 PM
at Louisiana Col.
Sat Feb 25
2:00 PM
at Louisiana Col.
Tue Feb 28
2:00 PM
Hendrix
Fri Mar 03
2:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
Sat Mar 04
12:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
Sat Mar 04
2:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
Fri Mar 10
12:00 PM
McMurry
Fri Mar 10
2:00 PM
McMurry
Sat Mar 11
12:00 PM
McMurry
Sat Mar 18
2:00 PM
Grinnell
Sun Mar 19
11:00 AM
Grinnell
Sun Mar 19
1:30 PM
Grinnell
Tue Mar 21
4:00 PM
vs. Austin
@ Wilburton, Okla.
Fri Mar 24
2:00 PM
Texas-Tyler
Sat Mar 25
12:00 PM
Texas-Tyler
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
Texas-Tyler
Tue Mar 28
2:00 PM
Hendrix
Fri Mar 31
7:00 PM
at East Tex. Baptist
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
at East Tex. Baptist
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
at East Tex. Baptist
Tue Apr 04
6:00 PM
at Hendrix
Fri Apr 07
6:00 PM
at Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
at Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 08
3:00 PM
at Hardin-Simmons
Thu Apr 13
6:00 PM
at Belhaven
Fri Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Belhaven
Fri Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Belhaven
Tue Apr 18
6:00 PM
at Hendrix
Fri Apr 21
7:00 PM
at Sul Ross St.
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
at Sul Ross St.
Sat Apr 22
3:00 PM
at Sul Ross St.
Fri Apr 28
2:00 PM
LeTourneau
Sat Apr 29
12:00 PM
LeTourneau
Sat Apr 29
2:00 PM
LeTourneau
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Mar 24
Final
Howard Payne L, 4-3
Thu Mar 24
Final
Howard Payne L, 4-2
Fri Mar 25
Final
Howard Payne L, 8-3
Tue Mar 29
Final - 10 innings
vs. Austin W, 4-3
@ Wilburton, Okla.
Tue Apr 05
Final
at Hendrix L, 8-3
Fri Apr 08
Final
at Texas-Dallas L, 5-1
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Texas-Dallas L, 7-0
Sat Apr 09
Final - 8 innings
at Texas-Dallas L, 10-0
Tue Apr 12
Final
at Hendrix L, 7-6
Fri Apr 15
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 5-0
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Texas-Tyler W, 11-2
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Texas-Tyler W, 7-4
Tue Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
Williams Baptist W, 2-1
Tue Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
Williams Baptist L, 6-0
Fri Apr 22
Final
Louisiana Col. L, 7-4
Fri Apr 22
Final
Louisiana Col. L, 13-11
Sat Apr 23
Final
Louisiana Col. L, 8-7
Senior Day
Tue Apr 26
Final - 15 innings
vs. Ecclesia W, 10-5
@ Tyson Complex
Fri Apr 29
Final
at McMurry L, 15-1
Fri Apr 29
Final
at McMurry L, 6-2
Sat Apr 30
Final
at McMurry L, 10-2
Sat Feb 18
Final - 11 innings
Millikin W, 4-3
Sat Feb 18
Final - 10 innings
Millikin L, 4-3
Sun Feb 19
Final
Millikin L, 9-2
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

February 19, 2017 Eagles Drop Pair to Millikin University Clarksville, Ark. – The Eagles baseball team dropped both games on Sunday, 4-3 and 9-2, in a matchup against Millikin University.
February 18, 2017 Eagles Clinch Home-Opener With Eleventh Inning Walk-Off Hit Clarksville, AR – After five scoreless innings of play, the Eagles put a run across in the eleventh inning to clinch a 4-3 win in their home opener against Millikin University.
February 7, 2017 Baseball Team Eyes Improvement In Year Two Under Gentry Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks baseball team is aiming for continued improvement with six position starters returning under second-year head coach Aaron Gentry.
February 6, 2017 University of the Ozarks Athletic Department Launches “Eagle Tuesday” Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks Eagle fans can receive discounts at participating businesses as part of the newly launched “Eagle Tuesday” program, it was announced today by the athletics department.
January 27, 2017 Dr. Scully Named New Faculty Athletics Representative Clarksville, Ark.-Dr. Mark Scully, assistant professor of political science at University of the Ozarks, has been appointed the university’s new faculty athletics representative (FAR).
October 28, 2016 Men’s and Women’s Basketball Players Assist With Local Youth In All-Star Classic Clarksville, Ark- The University of the Ozarks men’s and women’s basketball players partnered with more than 25 students from the Clarksville and Lamar school districts for a morning of basketball and fun October 28 in the All-Star Classic.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple