University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Fri Mar 31
7:00 PM
at East Tex. Baptist
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
at East Tex. Baptist
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
at East Tex. Baptist
Tue Apr 04
6:00 PM
at Hendrix
Fri Apr 07
3:00 PM
at Hardin-Simmons
Fri Apr 07
6:00 PM
at Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
at Hardin-Simmons
Thu Apr 13
6:00 PM
at Belhaven
Fri Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Belhaven
Fri Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Belhaven
Tue Apr 18
6:00 PM
at Hendrix
Fri Apr 21
7:00 PM
at Sul Ross St.
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
at Sul Ross St.
Sat Apr 22
3:00 PM
at Sul Ross St.
Fri Apr 28
2:00 PM
LeTourneau
Sat Apr 29
12:00 PM
LeTourneau
Senior Day
Sat Apr 29
2:00 PM
LeTourneau
Senior Day
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Apr 29
Final
at McMurry L, 6-2
Sat Apr 30
Final
at McMurry L, 10-2
Sat Feb 18
Final - 11 innings
Millikin W, 4-3
Sat Feb 18
Final - 10 innings
Millikin L, 4-3
Sun Feb 19
Final
Millikin L, 9-2
Fri Feb 24
Final
at Louisiana Col. L, 7-3
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Louisiana Col. W, 7-6
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Louisiana Col. L, 6-2
Wed Mar 01
Final
Hendrix W, 8-3
Fri Mar 03
Final
Texas-Dallas L, 8-3
Sat Mar 04
Final
Texas-Dallas L, 12-0
Sat Mar 04
Final
Texas-Dallas W, 6-3
Tue Mar 07
Final
Central Baptist W, 7-4
Sun Mar 12
Final
McMurry L, 9-1
Sun Mar 12
Final
McMurry L, 7-5
Mon Mar 13
Final
McMurry W, 11-5
Sat Mar 18
Final
Grinnell W, 16-14
Sun Mar 19
Final
Grinnell W, 5-4
Sun Mar 19
Final
Grinnell L, 11-8
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Austin W, 13-5
@ Wilburton, Okla.
Sat Mar 25
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 13-4
Sat Mar 25
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 9-3
Sun Mar 26
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 12-5
Tue Mar 28
Final
Hendrix L, 11-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

March 28, 2017 Three-Run Homers Propel Hendrix To Win Clarksville, Ark.-A pair of three-run homers propelled Hendrix College to a 11-1 win over the Eagles Tuesday in non-conference action.
March 26, 2017 UT-Tyler Baseball Team Completes Sweep Clarksville, Ark.-The nationally-ranked UT-Tyler Patriots completed a three-game sweep of the Eagles after posting a 12-5 win Sunday afternoon in American Southwest Conference play.
March 25, 2017 No. 2 UT-Tyler Takes Friday Double-Header Clarksville, Ark.-The nationally-ranked UT-Tyler Patriots induced six double plays and provided its pitching staff with plenty of offense as the Eagles dropped both games of its Saturday. American Southwest Conference double-header.
March 21, 2017 Kim Pitches Gem; Crider, Woolly, Mixon Provide Offense Clarksville, Ark.-Freshman right-handed pitcher Gyeongju Kim scattered six hits over eight innings and struck out seven while Justin Crider, Josh Woolly and Patrick Mixon homered to push the Eagles to a 13-5 win over Austin College March 21.
March 19, 2017 Pair Of Two-Run Home Runs Lifts The Eagles To Victory In Game One Of Doubleheader Clarksville, Ark. – A pair of two-run home runs by freshman Chase Edwards and sophomore Dakota Ebarb helped spur the Eagles (8-9, 3-6) to a 5-4 win over Grinnell College (3-4) in game one of Sunday’s doubleheader.
March 18, 2017 Ozarks Defeats Grinnell In 32-Hit Offensive Battle Clarksville, Ark. – Ozarks (7-8, 3-6) topped Grinnell (2-3) 16-14 after outhitting the Pioneers 17-15 in game one of the series between the two teams.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple