University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Fri Feb 09
11:00 AM
Berea
Fri Feb 09
1:30 PM
Berea
Sat Feb 10
11:00 AM
Berea
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
Berea
Tue Feb 13
2:00 PM
Hendrix
Sat Feb 17
12:00 PM
Millikin
Sun Feb 18
12:00 PM
Millikin
Sun Feb 18
2:00 PM
Millikin
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Sun Feb 25
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Feb 27
2:00 PM
Hendrix
Fri Mar 02
6:00 PM
at Concordia (TX)
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
at Concordia (TX)
Sat Mar 03
3:30 PM
at Concordia (TX)
Fri Mar 09
2:00 PM
Sul Ross St.
Sat Mar 10
12:00 PM
Sul Ross St.
Sat Mar 10
2:30 PM
Sul Ross St.
Fri Mar 16
1:00 PM
at Howard Payne
Fri Mar 16
3:30 PM
at Howard Payne
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
at Howard Payne
Fri Mar 23
1:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Fri Mar 23
3:30 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Tue Mar 27
6:00 PM
at Hendrix
Thu Mar 29
7:00 PM
at LeTourneau
Fri Mar 30
1:00 PM
at LeTourneau
Fri Mar 30
3:30 PM
at LeTourneau
Sat Apr 07
1:00 PM
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Apr 07
3:00 PM
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Tue Apr 10
6:00 PM
at Hendrix
Fri Apr 13
12:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Apr 13
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Apr 20
7:00 PM
at East Tex. Baptist
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
at East Tex. Baptist
Sat Apr 21
3:30 PM
at East Tex. Baptist
Fri Apr 27
1:00 PM
Belhaven
Fri Apr 27
3:30 PM
Belhaven
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
Belhaven
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Mar 18
Final
Grinnell W, 16-14
Sun Mar 19
Final
Grinnell W, 5-4
Sun Mar 19
Final
Grinnell L, 11-8
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Austin W, 13-5
@ Wilburton, Okla.
Sat Mar 25
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 13-4
Sat Mar 25
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 9-3
Sun Mar 26
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 12-5
Tue Mar 28
Final
Hendrix L, 11-1
Fri Mar 31
Final
at East Tex. Baptist L, 13-2
Sat Apr 01
Final
at East Tex. Baptist L, 13-10
Sat Apr 01
Final - 7 innings
at East Tex. Baptist L, 16-4
Tue Apr 04
Final
at Hendrix L, 12-6
Fri Apr 07
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 7-6
Fri Apr 07
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 19-5
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 13-12
Thu Apr 13
Final
at Belhaven L, 13-0
Thu Apr 13
Final - 10 innings
at Belhaven L, 4-3
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Belhaven L, 7-1
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Hendrix L, 8-7
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Sul Ross St. L, 6-2
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Sul Ross St. L, 12-4
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Sul Ross St. W, 12-7
Fri Apr 28
Final
LeTourneau W, 12-6
Senior Day
Fri Apr 28
Final
LeTourneau W, 8-5
Senior Day
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

October 25, 2017 Fall 2017 Eagle Insider Magazine Released Clarksville, Ark.-The Fall 2017 University of the Ozarks Eagle Insider magazine has been released by the Sports Information Office.
October 19, 2017 Baseball Camp Set For November 11 Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks will hold a baseball camp for High School age players November 11 at Lonnie R. Qualls Field.
October 13, 2017 Four Inducted Into Sports Hall of Fame Clarksville, Ark.-Baseball star Steve Higgins, accomplished athletic trainer Don Kessler, championship football coach George Loss and soccer star Lindy Swatzell Mantooth were inducted into the University of the Ozarks Sports Hall of Fame October 13 at a ceremony in the Rogers Conference Center.
October 10, 2017 University of the Ozarks And Arvest Bank To Host Tailgating Activities Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks and Arvest Bank will host tailgating activities on Saturday, October 14 at Hurie Soccer Field as part of Homecoming Weekend.
October 10, 2017 “Eagle Tuesday” Is Back For 2017-2018 Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks Eagle fans can receive discounts at participating local businesses as part of the “Eagle Tuesday” program.
October 6, 2017 Four Elected To Sports Hall of Fame Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks Sports Hall of Fame will induct four new members in October, the athletic department announced.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple