2017 Schedule

Overall 12-26
Pct. .316
Conf. 6-17
Pct. .261
Streak Won 3
Home 9-11
Away 2-15
Neutral 1-0
Games 38
Runs 211
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .378
Slugging % .416
Home Runs 27
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
Millikin
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Millikin
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Millikin
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 7-3
Louisiana Col. *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 7-6
Louisiana Col. *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 6-2
Louisiana Col. *
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Hendrix
H
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Texas-Dallas *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Texas-Dallas *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Texas-Dallas *
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Central Baptist
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-1
McMurry *
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 7-5
McMurry *
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 11-5
McMurry *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 16-14
Grinnell
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Grinnell
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Grinnell
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Austin
@ Wilburton, Okla.
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Texas-Tyler *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Texas-Tyler *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Texas-Tyler *
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Hendrix
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
L, 13-2
East Tex. Baptist
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 13-10
East Tex. Baptist
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-4
East Tex. Baptist
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
L, 12-6
Hendrix
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-6
Hardin-Simmons *
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
L, 19-5
Hardin-Simmons *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 13-12
Hardin-Simmons *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
L, 13-0
Belhaven *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Belhaven *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-1
Belhaven *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 8-7
Hendrix
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
L, 6-2
Sul Ross St. *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 12-4
Sul Ross St. *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 12-7
Sul Ross St. *
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 12-6
LeTourneau *
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 8-5
LeTourneau *
Senior Day
H
* Conference