University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No Event
No Event
Sun Aug 19
10:00 AM
at Lyon
Exhibition
Fri Aug 24
8:00 PM
at Harding
Exhibition
Sat Aug 25
1:00 PM
Ouachita Baptist
Exhibition
Sun Aug 26
1:00 PM
Ouachita Baptist
Exhibition
Fri Aug 31
5:00 pm
Arkansas D-III Championships
Fri Aug 31
4:30 pm
Arkansas D-III Championships
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
vs. Berry
@ Birmingham, Ala. BSC Labor Day Classic
Sat Sep 01
3:00 PM
MacMurray
Sun Sep 02
1:30 PM
at Birmingham Southern
BSC Labor Day Classic
Mon Sep 03
2:00 PM
at Lyon
Wed Sep 05
4:30 PM
Lyon
Thu Sep 06
4:00 PM
Hendrix
Sat Sep 08
8:45 am
at UCA Cross Country Challenge
Sat Sep 08
9:20 am
at UCA Cross Country Challenge
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Sep 08
3:00 PM
Bacone
Thu Sep 13
5:00 PM
at Texas-Dallas
Thu Sep 13
7:30 PM
at Texas-Dallas
Fri Sep 14
6:00 p.m.
Intersquad Meet
Fri Sep 14
6:00 p.m.
Intersquad Meet
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Apr 20
Final
at East Texas Baptist L, 7-2
Fri Apr 20
Final
at East Texas Baptist L, 9-0
Fri Apr 20
Final
at East Tex. Baptist W, 3-2
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 3-0
Fri Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
at Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Sat Apr 21
Final - 6 innings
at Texas-Tyler L, 8-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Belhaven W, 5-4
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Belhaven W, 5-4
Thu Apr 26
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas L, 5-0
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Championship Tournament
Fri Apr 27
Final
Belhaven W, 15-1
Fri Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
McMurry W, 10-1
Fri Apr 27
Final
Belhaven W, 10-8
Fri Apr 27
Final
McMurry W, 6-3
Sat Apr 28
Final - 9 innings
McMurry W, 7-6
Senior Day
Sat Apr 28
Final - 11 innings
Belhaven W, 7-6
Senior Day
Thu May 03
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 5-0
ASC Championship Tournament - Lifetime Fitness
Thu May 03
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas L, 5-4
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Championship Tournament
Fri May 04
Final
vs. Texas-Tyler L, 10-4
@ Austin, Texas ASC Championship Tournament - First Round
Sat May 05
Final
vs. East Tex. Baptist W, 3-2
@ Austin, Texas ASC Championship Tournament - First Round
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Texas-Tyler L, 12-5
@ Austin, Texas ASC Championship Tournament - First Round
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

August 10, 2018 Dallas Brose Named Assistant Athletic Trainer Clarksville, Ark. – Dallas Brose was named the Assistant Athletic Trainer at the University of the Ozarks, it was announced by Athletic Director Jimmy Clark Friday (August 10).
August 1, 2018 Competitive Cheer Team Earns Silver Bid to NCA Nationals Maryville Mo.-The University of the Ozarks competitive cheerleading team qualified for its fourth consecutive National Cheerleaders Association College Nationals appearance after earning a Silver Bid at the NCA College Cheer Camp this week.
July 24, 2018 Tennis Athletes Achieve ITA Academic Honors; Men’s Program Earns Team Award Clarksville, Ark.-Six members of the University of the Ozarks men’s and women’s tennis teams received academic recognition from the Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA), it was announced by college tennis' governing body Tuesday (July 24).
July 9, 2018 Athletic Department Releases New Promotional Video Clarksville, Ark.- The University of the Ozarks athletic department released a new promotional video Monday (July 9).
June 14, 2018 Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference Announces Academic Honor Roll Clarksville, Ark.-Seven University of the Ozarks women's and men's swimmers were named to the 2018 winter Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference (SCAC) Academic Honor Roll, it was announced by the league office June 13.
June 8, 2018 Hannah Smith Named ASC Distinguished Scholar-Athlete Clarksville, Ark.-Junior track standout Hannah Smith was named the American Southwest Conference Women’s Track & Field Distinguished Scholar-Athlete for the 2017-2018 academic year, the league office announced Friday (June 8).