University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Wed Aug 23
3:00 PM
Harding
Exhibition
Wed Aug 23
5:00 PM
Bacone
Exhibition
Sat Aug 26
12:00 PM
Hendrix
Exhibition
Sat Aug 26
1:00 PM
at Ouachita Baptist
Exhibition
Fri Sep 01
5:30 p.m.
Arkansas D-III Championships
Fri Sep 01
6:00 p.m.
Arkansas D-III Championships
Fri Sep 01
1:00 PM
at Millsaps
Millsaps College Tournament
Fri Sep 01
7:00 PM
at Millsaps
Millsaps College Tournament
Sun Sep 03
12:00 PM
vs. Centenary (La.)
@ Jackson, Miss. Millsaps College Tournament
Sun Sep 03
2:00 PM
vs. Centenary (La.)
@ Jackson, Miss. Millsaps College Tournament
Wed Sep 06
5:00 PM
Lyon
Fri Sep 08
2:00 PM
Williams Baptist
Fri Sep 08
4:30 PM
Williams Baptist
Sat Sep 09
9:00 a.m.
at UCA Cross Country Challenge
Sat Sep 09
9:30 a.m.
at UCA Cross Country Challenge
Sat Sep 09
3:30 PM
Central Baptist
Thu Sep 14
2:00 PM
Howard Payne
Thu Sep 14
4:30 PM
Howard Payne
Sat Sep 16
8:30 a.m.
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Sep 16
9:00 a.m.
at Rhodes College Invitational
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Apr 13
Final
at Belhaven L, 13-0
Thu Apr 13
Final - 10 innings
at Belhaven L, 4-3
Fri Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
Texas-Dallas L, 9-0
Senior Day
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Belhaven L, 7-1
Fri Apr 14
Final
Texas-Dallas L, 10-3
Senior Day
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Hendrix L, 8-7
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Concordia (Tex.) L, 5-0
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Concordia (Tex.) L, 7-5
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Sul Ross St. L, 6-2
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Concordia (Tex.) L, 5-0
Sat Apr 22
Final
East Texas Baptist University L, 5-4
Senior Day
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Sul Ross St. L, 12-4
Sat Apr 22
Final
East Texas Baptist University L, 9-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Sul Ross St. W, 12-7
Sun Apr 23
Final
Belhaven L, 5-4
Sun Apr 23
Final
Belhaven L, 9-0
Thu Apr 27
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 5-0
ASC Tournament
Fri Apr 28
Final
LeTourneau W, 12-6
Senior Day
Fri Apr 28
Final
LeTourneau W, 8-5
Senior Day
Thu May 04
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas L, 5-0
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Championship Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

July 20, 2017 Jordon Jones Named Assistant Softball Coach Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks Head Softball Coach Roland Rodriguez has named Jordon Jones as the new assistant coach, it was announced Thursday (July 20).
July 20, 2017 Grace Brown: National Champion and Future Teacher Clarksville, Ark.-Inside the classroom, Grace Brown is a mild-mannered honors student who is pursuing her long-time ambition of becoming a classroom teacher, like her mother. Outside the classroom, Grace is a dead-eye national champion clay target shooter.
June 30, 2017 Numerous Eagles Playing Collegiate Summer Baseball Across The Country Clarksville, Ark.-12 members from this year’s University of the Ozarks baseball team are taking part in various collegiate summer leagues across the country.
June 28, 2017 Ashley Hipps Named Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks Head Women’s Basketball Coach Carl Ramsey turned to one of the program’s top players to fill his assistant coaching position, hiring former standout Ashley Hipps.
June 26, 2017 Baseball Camp Set For July 29 Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks will hold a baseball camp for High School age players July 29 at Lonnie R. Qualls Field.
June 26, 2017 Swimming Teams Receive National Academic Award Norfolk, Va.-The University of the Ozarks women’s and men’s swimming programs were among the 700 teams to receive Scholar All-America recognition from the College Swimming & Diving Coaches Association of America (CSCAA).

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple