Nena Evans And Travis Leach Receive ASC Scholar-Athlete Medal of Honor May 19, 2016 Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks' Nena Evans and Travis Leach are two of twenty-six graduating student-athletes from the 13 American Southwest Conference member institutions honored by the conference and their institutions as 2015-16 ASC Scholar-Athlete Medal of Honor recipients. [read more]
2015-2016 Athlete of the Year Award Given May 4, 2016 Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks student-athletes Ashley Hipps and Travis Leach were named the school’s 2015-2016 Female and Male Athlete of the Year winners, it was announced Tuesday night at the annual athletic banquet. [read more]

Schedule

Total Slides 5 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 4

-3
Thu Aug 04
at Northwest Missouri State University Camp
-3
Fri Aug 05
at Northwest Missouri State University Camp
-3
Sat Aug 06
at Northwest Missouri State University Camp
-2
Sat Aug 20
2:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Ouachita Baptist
Exhibition
-2
Thu Aug 25
7:30 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Harding
Exhibition
-2
Sat Aug 27
12:00 PM
Centenary (La.)
at Ozarks (Ark.)
Exhibition
-3
Thu Sep 01
5:30 PM
University of the Ozarks Duel Meet
-3
Thu Sep 01
5:00 PM
University of the Ozarks Duel
-2
Thu Sep 01
4:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Lyon
-2
Thu Sep 01
5:00 PM
Central Baptist
at Ozarks (Ark.)
-2
Fri Sep 02
5:00 PM
Fontbonne
at Ozarks (Ark.)
-2
Sat Sep 03
4:00 PM
Rhodes
at Ozarks (Ark.)
University of the Ozarks Tournament
-2
Sun Sep 04
4:00 PM
Hendrix
at Ozarks (Ark.)
University of the Ozarks Tournament
-2
Tue Sep 06
7:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Hendrix
-2
Fri Sep 09
5:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Greenville
-2
Fri Sep 09
7:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Greenville
-2
Sat Sep 10
3:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Principia
-2
Sat Sep 10
5:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Principia
-2
Fri Sep 16
1:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at McMurry
-2
Fri Sep 16
3:30 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at McMurry
Previous Next
  • Recruit Me

  • Eagles Camps

  • Hall Of Fame

  • Aerie Club

  • Photos

  • University Store