Josh Ferrell Participates In Summer Ministry Trip July 29, 2015 Clarksville, Ark.-It wasn’t a typical beach experience for a college-age kid. While many students flock to beaches in Florida to enjoy the sun and fun, University of the Ozarks student Josh Ferrell spent part of his time sharing the Gospel of Jesus Christ on a beach in popular Destin. [read more]
Ana Ramos Named Assistant Women’s Soccer Coach July 8, 2015 Clarksville, Ark.-Ana Ramos was named the new assistant women’s soccer coach at the University of the Ozarks, it was announced by Athletic Director Jimmy Clark Wednesday. [read more]

Schedule

Total Slides 5 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 4

-3
Mon Aug 03
at NCA Championships (Northwest Missouri State University)
-3
Tue Aug 04
at NCA Championships (Northwest Missouri State University)
-3
Wed Aug 05
at NCA Championships (Northwest Missouri State University)
-2
Tue Sep 01
3:00 PM
Hendrix
at Ozarks (Ark.)
-2
Tue Sep 01
5:00 PM
Hendrix
at Ozarks (Ark.)
-3
Sat Sep 05
TBA
at Bob Gravett Invitational - Ouachita Baptist University (Arkadelphia, Ark.)
-3
Sat Sep 05
TBA
at Bob Gravett Invitational - Ouachita Baptist University (Arkadelphia, Ark.)
-2
Sat Sep 05
12:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Rhodes
-2
Sat Sep 05
2:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
vs. Fontbonne
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Volgas Memorial Tournament at Rhodes College
-2
Sun Sep 06
12:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
vs. Fontbonne
@ Memphis, Tenn.
-2
Sun Sep 06
4:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Rhodes
Volgas Memorial Tournament at Rhodes College
-2
Fri Sep 11
3:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Westminster (MO)
-2
Fri Sep 11
5:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Westminster (Mo.)
-2
Sat Sep 12
2:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Webster
St.. Louis Soccer Park
-2
Sat Sep 12
5:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
vs. Knox
@ Fulton, Mo.
-2
Thu Sep 17
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Ozarks (Ark.)
-2
Thu Sep 17
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Ozarks (Ark.)
-2
Sat Sep 19
1:00 PM
McMurry
at Ozarks (Ark.)
-2
Sat Sep 19
3:00 PM
McMurry
at Ozarks (Ark.)
-2
Tue Sep 22
1:00 PM
Williams Baptist
at Ozarks (Ark.)
Previous Next
  • Recruit Me

  • Eagles Camps

  • Hall Of Fame

  • Aerie Club

  • Photos

  • University Store