Jeff Proctor Brings Home National Championship August 26, 2016 Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks clay target team member Jeff Proctor won the USA Shotgun National Championship in Olympic Trap at the Olympic Shooting Complex last month in Colorado Springs. [read more]
New Coach Opens Practice For Men's Soccer Team August 18, 2016 Clarksville, Ark.-Under first-year head coach Aaron Brueckner, the University of the Ozarks men’s soccer team opened training Thursday, August 18. [read more]

Schedule

Total Slides 5 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 4

-2
Sat Aug 27
12:00 PM
Centenary (La.)
at Ozarks (Ark.)
Exhibition
-3
Thu Sep 01
6:15 PM
University of the Ozarks Duel Meet
-3
Thu Sep 01
6:15 PM
University of the Ozarks Duel
-2
Thu Sep 01
4:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Lyon
-2
Thu Sep 01
5:00 PM
Central Baptist
at Ozarks (Ark.)
-2
Fri Sep 02
5:00 PM
Fontbonne
at Ozarks (Ark.)
-2
Sat Sep 03
4:00 PM
Rhodes
at Ozarks (Ark.)
University of the Ozarks Tournament
-2
Sun Sep 04
4:00 PM
Hendrix
at Ozarks (Ark.)
University of the Ozarks Tournament
-2
Tue Sep 06
7:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Hendrix
-2
Fri Sep 09
5:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Greenville
-2
Fri Sep 09
7:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Greenville
-2
Sat Sep 10
3:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Principia
-2
Sat Sep 10
5:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Principia
-2
Fri Sep 16
2:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at McMurry
-2
Fri Sep 16
4:30 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at McMurry
-3
Sat Sep 17
8:30 AM
at Rhodes College Invitational
-3
Sat Sep 17
9:15 AM
at Rhodes College Invitational
-2
Sat Sep 17
2:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Hardin-Simmons
-2
Sat Sep 17
4:30 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Hardin-Simmons
-2
Thu Sep 22
2:00 PM
Sul Ross St.
at Ozarks (Ark.)
Previous Next
  • Recruit Me

  • Eagles Camps

  • Hall Of Fame

  • Aerie Club

  • Photos

  • University Store