Eagle Camps

2017 Individual Camps:

Men's Soccer Elite Camp: June 24, 2017; check-in: 9 am; camp: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm ($75 per camper)
Head Coach Aaron Brueckner: 479-979-1210/abrueckner@ozarks.edu
Registration Link: https://eagles.ozarks.edu/SoccerCamp

Baseball Camp: July 29, 2017; 8:30 am - 5:30 pm ($125 per camper, grades 9-12)
Head Coach Aaron Gentry: 903-241-5122/agentry@ozarks.edu
Assistant Coach Nathan Bacon: 816-914-0194/nbacon@ozarks.edu
https://eagles.ozarks.edu/forms/camps/hsbaseball.aspx

Women's Soccer Elite Camp: January 27-28, 2017 ($100 per camper); Check-in 4 p.m. on Jan. 27
Head Coach Natalie Dreyer: 314-650-0202/ndreyer@ozarks.edu
Assistant Coach Ana Ramos: aramos@ozarks.edu
Registration: https://eagles.ozarks.edu/forms/camps/wsoccer.aspx

Women's Soccer Elite Camp: June 24, 2017; check-in: 9 am; camp: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm ($75 per camper)
Head Coach Natalie Dreyer: 479-979-1334/ndreyer@ozarks.edu
Registration Link: https://eagles.ozarks.edu/SoccerCamp

Boy's Basketball Skills Camp: July 26-28, 2017; 9:00 am-12:00 pm; ($50 per camper)
Head Coach: Travis Carruthers: 479-979-1326/tcarruthers@ozarks.edu
Camp Flyer

Boy's Basketball Elite Camp: August 12, 2017; 9:30 am-2:30 pm; ($50 per camper)
Head Coach: Travis Carruthers: 479-979-1326/tcarruthers@ozarks.edu
Camp Flyer

High School Cheerleading Recruitment Day: October 8, 2017; ($25 per athlete)
Head Coach Frances Mills: 734-355-3057/fmills@ozarks.edu
https://eagles.ozarks.edu/CheerCamp